Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2009 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 14, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Two strangers realize they have more in common then they initially thought.

Reviews


gladiator21gladiator21

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

Best in the Jerry Series Yet!

Your black comedy continues to grow, no longer are you using just silent unfortunate events to tell Jerry's story, but the actual writing and voices are spot on and they convey beautifully dark humor in them. Once again, you excel in your animation prowess, great job!



carlos-gomezcarlos-gomez

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

You sir...

Are a god of animation. I really enjoy this mini-series that reflect on the hardships of life. I commend u sir, and look forward to anything else that u do. :D



TheMysticCreatureTheMysticCreature

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

Funny

Its another original



cantflymancantflyman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

Sorry, but...

I'm really at a loss of words about my thoughts on this. The animation and voices were great as always, but it seemed as if the story element was lacking a bit. It actually was a bit predictable at some parts, and it lacked the dark charm that makes your other movies so great. It also seemed to be missing structure in the sense that the bonding with Junior and Jerry's Dad didn't seem to go anywhere. Plus, for a movie about the back story/development of Junior, he really only seemed to have a flat, two-dimensional personality throughout the whole animation.

I don't want this review to come across as harsh, because I did enjoy this movie - don't get me wrong. I guess I just felt like it was a hit and a miss in some places is all. All I can say is that I wish you the best of luck in working on the next installment of this.


People find this review helpful!

CaptainCaptain

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

Good continuation

Not sure how i feel about all the dialogue, kinda liked it better when there wasn't any, to me it's much more interesting when you convey emotion and what the character was feeling with just facial expressions and gestures, rather than through dialogue.


People find this review helpful!