Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 12, 2009 | 9:27 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 13, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I whipped this up in a couple of days, so don't expect anything too great.
JUST HAD SOME FUN.

I'm 18, good times

CHORDS:
E Abm B A (main)
E Abm F#m B (break)

To download the song: http://sharebee.com/20a09 fad
It's not on the audio portal cause I recorded it in 41khz and not 48. SADFACE.

Reviews


JszostakJszostak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

good shit

mrfuzzle123.... uh... did you watch the same cartoon i did? cause im pretty sure all of the picures mathced up to the lyrics... hmm... weird...

anyways, nice cartoon... like everyone else i feel for you having to be drafted for three years... if it were me i would cry myself to sleep for a week... you should move to canada, you can share my bed.... we could snuggle...

I love your drawing style... its so... lazy...

nice effin song btw



TheRandomDotTheRandomDot

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2009

Well...

With your skills in Flash Animation, maybe they'll sign you up for the Propaganda Corps. You can make flashes that demonize your enemies and make all your fellow soldiers feel like they have 12" penises.

Or, you'll just get stuck Infantry all the way, cleaning latrines during non-combat times. It's a real chore getting the dried-on John Wayne toilet paper out of the porta-potties. (Why is tp in the army compared to John Wayne? Because they're both rough, tough and don't take shit off nobody. Maybe that's just a U.S. army thing.)

Good luck!

(Side note, a good sense of humor is ALWAYS a valuable asset in the military. Even if you think you have nothing else to contribute, your sense of humor can go a long way towards boosting morale. And a good morale is pivotal to any military, probably on par with good logistics. Depressed troops don't fight worth shit.)



KaririnKaririn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2009

NOO

NOOOO You're my fave flash artist D:
The Israeli army sucks.



DragonSpyDragonSpy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2009

Hmm...

Will miss you and your flash for all those three years.


People find this review helpful!

SisyphusFallsSisyphusFalls

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2009

*epic sad sigh*

I kind of wanted to give it less than 10 stars, because it makes me sad for you.

But it's a great animation outside of emotional bounds... heck, it's great within them too. My friend Doron was drafted about 7 or 8 years ago, and he came out alright. You'll be fine, my friend.

On the bright side, I can't drink yet. You're ahead of me :)