Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 12, 2009 | 6:08 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

::::For those who think I have stolen the idea from the flash movie 'Paradox: Cat and Toast' MUST REALIZE I had created this in NOVEMBER 2008 as GermanSoldierLock's was submitted in DECEMBER 2008. Reasoning behind me uploading this now is that I realize I have hardly any animations of mine submitted.
Also, this idea as been done before and it is ENTIRELY COINCIDENTAL. Thanks for understanding.::::

A flash I made in Media Tech class November 2008 in junior year of high school. The criteria was you had to use transparency layers as well as an explosion. I kind of went off and beyond and created a short story based upon this. The ending was rushed because we only had two weeks to complete it in 1 1/2 hour sessions. Nonetheless I hope you enjoy. I used audio from a royalty free site.

I apologize for the lack of a loading bar, had I had enough time I would have made one. I do not have the .fla anymore as it was on a school computer.

Reviews


TheBoogleyTheBoogley

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

great pun... BOOM!!

Forget the giant partical accelerator and the planned collisions therein, it's something simple like this that's bound to rip a hole in the space time continuum! :O

I'm so tempted to try it now... here kitty kitty



PureSkillNoLukPureSkillNoLuk

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

I have always wondered

And now I... still dont know?



DragoprodutionsDragoprodutions

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

lol

9/10
5/5 nice movie



CryodackterCryodackter

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

haha

On piont to it but thats wat i like farry funny. BOOM!! that was pritty awsome. but didnt really get the whole cat not hitting the ground



CyborgCactusCyborgCactus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

antigravity!

haha i love this! as soon as i saw the cat fall out of the spaceship i was thinking about that paradox thing and it made me lol when it actually happened. that boom was just icing on the cake.
it should have a replay button or something though. thats the only flaw i could see. im still gving u full points because it was greatly executed.