Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2009 | 5:13 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 16, 2009
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

CONTROLS: Use your mouse.

Reviews


traimberiatraimberia

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

It's simplistic and beautiful. The graphics are wonderful and the story line's adorable. Definitely one of my favorites so far on NewGrounds.



Griggz187Griggz187

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

I think this game is exactly what it's supposed to be,it's not pretending to be something it's not.It's more of an interactive animated short-film than a video game and i wasn't upset in the least at the lack of difficulty.I thought it was a charming,beautiful and enjoyable peek into the organized world of the little worker bots.Can't wait to see what you come up with next,great job.



marcello505marcello505

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

nice short little game but i bit on the easy side but still amazing



RilifaenRilifaen

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 18, 2013

I'd give you 7 stars for the graphics alone, the quality and overall fluency of the animations is one of the best ones I have ever seen.
But - as said before - the game is actually very easy. There is only one correct way to finish it and you have to use every option provided (just the order matters). That's why we don't really need those white circles, let us to figure things out by ourselves.
As for the plot - so there is one main generator for the whole city (of course it can be freely plugged/unplugged) and when it's off, the whole town goes to sleep? Really, no backup system?

But aside from this, the game is very nice, I enjoyed it.



kiapposnappokiapposnappo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

i really like the song! and the game too, of course ;)


People find this review helpful!