Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Jun 10, 2009 | 10:09 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 16, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place June 11, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 16, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!

Author Comments

Updated November 26th 2012:
The level designer has a few new additions, and is using the new portal. Check it out!

Updated July 23th 2009: Added a mode in the level designer that lets you play other people's levels and vote on them. Also fixed a few glitches.

Updated June 27th 2009: Fixed a few glitches (such as the slide in the basement, etc.) and added in a few more Level Designer Items, such as Level Transitions, Orange Block Switches, etc.

Super Mario 63 is a fan-game inspired by Nintendo's Super Mario 64. Many levels and features are based upon it and other of Nintendo's games, but a variety of them are completely original. Among them include a detailed storyline, ability to play as Luigi, a highly customizable Level Designer with sharable codes, three different FLUDD Power-ups, four different power-caps, and 64 Shine Sprites & 64 Star Coins to collect.

This is the final, complete version of this game. If you have seen this game anywhere else (except on SheezyArt) it probably was taken without permission AND it was the demo version. Only 2 websites have this version of the game.

Also, this game is, for the most part, a remake of the Super Mario Sunshine 64 I made in 2006. After we released the game and came back a few years later, we decided to redo the game with a better engine, more objectives, ect. and this is the product... I kind of went a little overboard, but whatever.

If, while playing, you hear random static noise, we apologize; it is a result of too many sounds being overlapped in flash player therefore overloading some of the less-than-perfect sound cards...

And also, please use the Level Designer. I personally feel that the Level Designer is the best feature.

Controls are explained in game, but we will summarize them here:
Arrow keys: Move around/ jump/ dive
Z : Talk/Ground Pound
X: Spin Attack
C: Use Fludd
Shift: Switch Fludds
P: Pause Game
- Zoom Out
+ Zoom In

If you are having trouble with the Z key, try pressing ALT + SHIFT to switch to the American layout.

Credits are in-game.

Last updated: June 27, 2009



Rated 5 / 5 stars




Rated 5 / 5 stars

Loved it! But one thing...

I loved it, but there a glitch. I can`t get past the tutorial because mario moves by himself and i end up fighting with him.


Rated 5 / 5 stars

O: legasp!

wow. this is amazing- i love it so much! very addictive too i might add ^^

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars


this is so awsome! this game is like super mario 64 but shorter. this is probaly one of the best games in!!! 10/10!! and 5/5!!! no wonder you got all those trophys!

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Brings back memories

It was good, I like how you put in all the details of the old games like mario starting to sleep and so forth. I happen to have galaxy and both the 64s (ds and the original) 1 thing that pissed me off was that you didn't put theshortcut in the first course. Dont know if you knew but if you stand still in the hole where the balls come out from you teleport staraight to the top. Other than that, It was great. I'm gonna go play 64 now. Exelent game.

People find this review helpful!