Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 10, 2009 | 10:09 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 16, 2009
  • Daily 2nd Place June 11, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 16, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Updated November 26th 2012:
The level designer has a few new additions, and is using the new portal. Check it out!

Updated July 23th 2009: Added a mode in the level designer that lets you play other people's levels and vote on them. Also fixed a few glitches.

Updated June 27th 2009: Fixed a few glitches (such as the slide in the basement, etc.) and added in a few more Level Designer Items, such as Level Transitions, Orange Block Switches, etc.

Super Mario 63 is a fan-game inspired by Nintendo's Super Mario 64. Many levels and features are based upon it and other of Nintendo's games, but a variety of them are completely original. Among them include a detailed storyline, ability to play as Luigi, a highly customizable Level Designer with sharable codes, three different FLUDD Power-ups, four different power-caps, and 64 Shine Sprites & 64 Star Coins to collect.

This is the final, complete version of this game. If you have seen this game anywhere else (except on SheezyArt) it probably was taken without permission AND it was the demo version. Only 2 websites have this version of the game.

Also, this game is, for the most part, a remake of the Super Mario Sunshine 64 I made in 2006. After we released the game and came back a few years later, we decided to redo the game with a better engine, more objectives, ect. and this is the product... I kind of went a little overboard, but whatever.

If, while playing, you hear random static noise, we apologize; it is a result of too many sounds being overlapped in flash player therefore overloading some of the less-than-perfect sound cards...

And also, please use the Level Designer. I personally feel that the Level Designer is the best feature.

Controls are explained in game, but we will summarize them here:
Arrow keys: Move around/ jump/ dive
Z : Talk/Ground Pound
X: Spin Attack
C: Use Fludd
Shift: Switch Fludds
P: Pause Game
- Zoom Out
+ Zoom In

If you are having trouble with the Z key, try pressing ALT + SHIFT to switch to the American layout.

Credits are in-game.

Last updated: June 27, 2009

Reviews


Limo458Limo458

Rated 4 / 5 stars

good

good but needs more tricks like the real one but good job.



power8888power8888

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Fred

Its really a high-quality GAME,beyond the level of free games!


People find this review helpful!

zaphiozaphio

Rated 5 / 5 stars

This game is awsome!

this is an awsome game I made a level is called luigi's mansion 47x32~0*22*4T0*7*4T*2*0*22*4T0*7*4T*2 *0*22*4T0*7*4T*2*0*22*4T0*7*4T*2*0*22 *4T0*7*4T*2*0*22*4T0*7*4T*2*0*22*4T0*
7*4T*2*0*22*4T0*7*4T*2*0*22*4T0*7*4T*
2*0*22*4T0*7*4T*2*0*22*4T0*6*4X4T*2*0 *22*4T0*5*4X4T*3*0*22*4T0*5*4T*4*0*22 *4T0*5*4T*4*32*22*4T0*5*4T*4*0*22*4T0 *5*4T*4*0*22*4T0*5*4T*4*0*22*4T0*5*4T *4*0*22*4W4T*3*0*2*4T*4*0*23*4W4T*2*0 *2*4T*4*0*24*4W4T0*2*4T*4*0*25*4W0*2*
4T*4*0*28*4T*4*0*26*4m3K4T*31*3K4T*4*
0*16*4T*2*0*10*4T*4*0*16*4T*2*0*10*4T *4*0*16*4T*2*0*10*4T*4*0*13*4X0*2*4T*
2*0*10*4T*4*0*13*4T0*2*4T*2*0*10*4T*4 *0*11*4T*3*0*2*4T*2*0*10*4T*4*0*11*4T *2*0*3*4T*2*0*10*4T*4*0*11*4T*2*0*3*4 T*2*0*10*4T*4*0*11*4T*2*0*3*4T*2*0*9*
4T*5*0*10*4T*3*0*3*4T*2*0*8*4T*6*0*10 *4T*3*0*4*4T*2*0*6*4T*7*0*10*4T*3*0*5 *4T0*5*4T*8*0*10*4T*3*0*10*4X4T*8*0*9 *4T*4*0*9*4X4T*9*0*9*4T*4*0*9*4T*10*0 *9*4T*4*0*9*4T*10*0*9*4T*4*0*9*4T*10*
0*9*4T*4*0*9*4T*10*0*9*4T*4*0*9*4T*10 *0*9*4T*4*0*9*4T*10*0*9*4T*4*0*9*4T*1 0*0*9*4T*4*0*9*4T*10*~1,32,928,0,0,Ri ght|39,6,927,-24,918,1|143,12,876,0,0 |73,58,927,hello%20mario%2E%20your%20 looking%20for%20your%20brother%20eh%3 Fwell%20think%20again%21%20we%20locke d%20him%20up%20inside%20a%20star%20mu hahahahhahahahahahahah%20signed%2Dthe %20ghosts|69,382,792,0|69,424,795,1|6 9,473,793,0|2,720,789|2,259,922|73,49 5,670,1F%0Dsay%2C%20that%20wall%20loo ks%20pretty%20crusty%2E%2E%2Eso%20doe s%20the%20wall%20down%20there%2E%2E%2 E%0Dsigned%2D%0Dthe%20random%20guy%20 who%20makes%20signs%2E|2,133,647|2,17 7,648|2,101,655|2,212,649|2,244,652|2 ,121,649|2,146,651|2,161,650|11,361,5 62|11,343,585|11,328,609|11,314,624|6 4,1445,619,1|64,1414,646,1|64,1398,60 9,1|64,1377,642,1|64,1426,578,1|64,14 52,656,1|73,1223,671,help%20mario%21%
21%21%20those%20boos%20are%20the%20on es%20who%20trapped%20me%20get%20me%20 out%21%21%21%21%21%21%21%21%21%21%21%
21%21%21%21%21%20%3E%3A%28%0Dthat%20s pray%20thing%20you%20can%20use%20shou ld%20help%2E|82,1263,653|73,946,479,w ow%2EIm%20suprised%20this%20far%2Ewel l%20your%20not%20gunna%20make%20it%20 past%20me%20wimp%20haha%21how%20does%
20that%20make%20you%20feel%20huh%3FWH AT%21%21%21your%20not%20scared%3Fdarn %2E%2E%2E%2E|73,1070,286,awww%2E%2E%2 Eman%20are%20you%20in%20for%20a%20bea ting%20now%20you%20can%20get%20this%2 0star%21aw%20crap%20I%20shouldn%27t%2 0have%20told%20you%20that%2E%20oh%20w ell%2E%20bring%20it%20on%20sucka%21%3 E%3AD|65,1387,157,1|71,1436,138,Both,
270,3,100,0,2,1|73,787,478,This%20is%
20a%20note%20from%20zaphio%20%28creat or%20of%20this%20level%29the%20things %20that%20chase%20you%20up%20ahead%20 are%20ghosts%20from%20the%20actual%20 luigi%27s%20mansion%0D%0Dp%2Es%2E%20t hey%20are%20orange|77,1038,311|71,143 9,138,Both,270,3,100,0,2,1|6,1435,118 |77,1435,121|76,1135,274|4,1114,272|4 ,1100,272|4,1079,268|74,1169,280,20~6 ~14~luigi%27s%20mansion



PeedlePeedle

Rated 5 / 5 stars

YOU ARE AWSOME

I WAS GOING TO RATE 100/10 BUT IT ONLY WENT TO 10/10. I LOVE THE GAME ITS AWESOME But Just 1 thing: Put In chain Chomps please.


People find this review helpful!

misterfleamisterflea

Rated 5 / 5 stars

pnwsome

so fun so fun i pooped my self from the fun. make another one. or else fool.


People find this review helpful!