Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2009 | 2:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A new thing from me after long wait !

Cooking is not always simple !

Reviews


TrulasTrulas

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2009

weird....

5/10 the jokes wernt funny , just violent.



SupersandorSupersandor

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2009

much effort into premise that just isnt very funny

Well if she wants to bake a cake, she should take cooking lessons from this catgirl on Newgrounds who shows you how to bake a cake of all things:

http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view /485921

A lot of references to anime series I didn't like.... The Lucky Star girls piloting the plane (who would have them pilot a plane?), that music at the end too, that was Petopeto I think. And all in all, it could have been something out of an old loony toons clip, if they didn't have sensors back then limiting its intensity that is.



SirGaryColemanSirGaryColeman

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

Misleading frontpage icon.

Based on the icon that newgrounds used on the frontpage - I clicked on this hoping to see hot lesbian, anime. Very disappointing.

I watched most of the flash (i think), but had to close it. Maybe it got better, but it's not really my thing. This seems like it caters to gay teenage boys who want to be Japanese. Am I right?

Is the author a hot chick? How else is this so popular? The art/style is awesome, but the content is lacking. I can see how certain "people" would love this, so I will give it a decent score for it being so professional looking.



XalmeusXalmeus

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

*try to read the japanenes title*

"Koukingu Sama"? Sorry I'm not good in japanese reading so I hope you wish me good luck for that.



DrBetaDrBeta

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2009

Errr

Only funny if you enjoy anime or think Lucky Star is funny.

If not, then this is not for you.