Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2009 | 2:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 9, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A new thing from me after long wait !

Cooking is not always simple !

Reviews


ReveillerReveiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2009

Lol, squid rape.

Great job! This one was easier to understand than your last suicide thing video, considering the fact that I know what cooking mama is and seen the gameplay but unfortunately never played it. You're really great at making cooking mama-esque characters, no comments needed for criticism , you have done an outstanding job again. But the squid rape so unexpected, I swear I felt just like nose bleed cat or whatever it was, lesbian Lucky Star was.... weird is all I can say, but why Kagami and Konata? Although they are friends Kagami practically has friendly hatred toward Konata. There are so many other combinations, but heck who knows what they'd really do in a plane crash? Besides the super rape, EXCELLENT!


People find this review helpful!

SuperhaloSuperhalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

Hilarious, but...

Is your anime style a form called Shoujo? I do shoujo at home, and just wondering since I can easily relate the appearances...


People find this review helpful!

chief0319chief0319

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

LOL!

"Can not unsee! (nosebleed)" OMG freakin hilarious man!



wolfknight927wolfknight927

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

................

when the squid ummm did his thing before that i was thinking "whats gonna happen to her aint gonna b pretty"..............................
.....................................



ZeDeathbringerZeDeathbringer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2009

Damn good.

Animation was great, the situations were silly, albeit awkward, it's a good way to practice reading Japanese, and there were enough anime references to make me realize that I, well, watch too much anime.

Am I the only one who thinks that the music in this, along with their earlier work of "shinukoto" sounds eerily like the music from Kirby 64: The Crystal Shards?

Just an observation.


People find this review helpful!