Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2009 | 3:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATES:
-Small update added (2010-01-21), adding a few bug fixes and gameplay tweaks. For instance, you can now drop enemies that you have picked up by pressing the down key.
-If you fall through the level and die after clearing a stage, you could try lowering the quality and/or turning off the camera effects in the options menu.
-It appears we should point out that ALL THE BOSSES ARE IN FACT BEATABLE. Each has a certain pattern that needs to discovered, that's all. If it doesn't always make perfect sense, sue us :)
-Finishing all 19 levels unlocks the Barbarian Stronghold survival level, where you must hold off the hordes for as long as you can.
-Again, thanks for the great reviews, frontpage and collection!

BARBARIAN ONSLAUGHT: THE SECRET OF STEEL
A young barbarian sets out on a quest to find the legendary Secret of Steel...

This sequel took nearly a year(!) to finish and contains more enemies, 19 levels, boss fights, complex combat and physics engines, geographical puzzle solving, an epic musical score and an intriguing storyline.

To all the fans who supported this game, big thanks! We really got a kick out of the reception the demo got. And many thanks to hzlancer for his masterpiece of a soundtrack.

Reviews


davethemonkeydavethemonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

WOOT!!!

best game in its class luv it


People find this review helpful!

Redwing999Redwing999

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Cool

Cool


People find this review helpful!

DinkietoyDinkietoy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

Great game if you can grab the Barrel's

I really like this game but i read the information and it says get close to a barrel. I can't even closer than i can and he still attacks it. I wish it has a other button to grab them



michaelpaguiomichaelpaguio

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2011

beast game

its a great game because johanhjarpe desighned it and the programmers and the people that help make it are awesome RAWR haters


People find this review helpful!

poopthenoobpoopthenoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2011

body odor : the secret of neal

lol about a kid named neal with serios BO (the "secret" is how he got it)