Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2009 | 9:10 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 9, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick June 9, 2009
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind calls a meeting with the most loyal of his lieutenants.

Thanks go out to Hans van Harken and Andy Dennis for lending me their unequaled vocal skills, to Tony for talking out the Cherry Cola gag with me and NOTHING MORE, and Christina for covering the female vocals in a pinch.

Now go enjoy Mastermind 4 you jerk.

Reviews


MarcyVFMarcyVF

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 5, 2009

Not that big

I like it kind of, but the humor wan't good enough and it was overall shorter and lower quality that nr.3. Great art though, but nr.3 was just much much better.


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful

racxiuracxiu

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

everythings great...except the dialogue

dude, artwork's fuckin amazing. love your characters..rly interesting looking.but..idk i dont find the jokes particularly lolz..its either puns that are too in your face,toilet humour,overdone etc...i do like your lolz details tho, like the cat.

i feel so sad seeing such nice graphics not being put to optimal use...hopefully mastermind5 will be better?though i doubt it.most newgrounders seem to like it the way it is



3alloa3alloa

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 28, 2009

does anyone knows why i brought u all in here

bang bye 10\10 5\5



DaisyCutter121DaisyCutter121

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

Eh..

I always love the animation style, but the humor in this was a bit... dry. I didnt laugh once, unlike the others where me and my friends repeatedly quote some of our favorites this one had little to offer. Sorry.

Otherwise, the animation work is great, and 1 bad apple doesnt ruin the whole bushel, so by all means keep it up!



OneyOney

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 5, 2009

let down

don't get me wrong, it was good! it just didn't even compare to 3. The art was great, the jokes were just kinda stale.