Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2009 | 9:10 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 9, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick June 9, 2009
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Mastermind calls a meeting with the most loyal of his lieutenants.

Thanks go out to Hans van Harken and Andy Dennis for lending me their unequaled vocal skills, to Tony for talking out the Cherry Cola gag with me and NOTHING MORE, and Christina for covering the female vocals in a pinch.

Now go enjoy Mastermind 4 you jerk.

Reviews


3alloa3alloa

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 28, 2009

does anyone knows why i brought u all in here

bang bye 10\10 5\5



DaisyCutter121DaisyCutter121

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

Eh..

I always love the animation style, but the humor in this was a bit... dry. I didnt laugh once, unlike the others where me and my friends repeatedly quote some of our favorites this one had little to offer. Sorry.

Otherwise, the animation work is great, and 1 bad apple doesnt ruin the whole bushel, so by all means keep it up!



OneyOney

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 5, 2009

let down

don't get me wrong, it was good! it just didn't even compare to 3. The art was great, the jokes were just kinda stale.



xiixozxiixoz

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

screw jokes

screw jokes :P



guyfawkesbeerguyfawkesbeer

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2009

too self-aware, uninspired

the self-aware jokes really don't go well here, and everyone cracking on mastermind is really old - of course it's central to the series that no one likes him, but bringing it forefront and making every bit of dialogue be about how crummy they think the mastermind is was just lame. it seems like you've run out of decent material, and it's unfortunate that you continued to animate this anyway. also, the bleep censors were annoying. just kick up the rating, no one cares anyway.


The-Swain responds:

You're focusing on the peripherals, which is a shame.