Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2009 | 5:20 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HELLO

This is probably a little too *TALKY*, but I figured I'd finish it anyways.

P.S. IF YOU'RE BORING, STOP SHARING YOUR BORINGNESS THOUGH THE INTERNET WITH ME

Reviews


Roy00Roy00

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2012

Gigantor is a GREAT character. I wish he would make a return just to see his logic in action again. Your animation is really good too! Genius.


People find this review helpful!

thefamefan9thefamefan9

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

what the

why the hell does he have nipplez



SirLoineStakeSirLoineStake

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

One of THE funniest flashes.

I have watched this a large number of times since it's first appearance, and I have to say that it still holds up in the humour and fun stakes. They are such good characters.

And that's the reason I review it now: JohnnyUtah, will these characters ever make another appearance?

Brilliant Flash from an artist with a great animation pedigree.


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

I wrote a script with gigantor scolding his child for various reasons, but it'll probably only exist in my head.


Talofa28Talofa28

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE ENDING WAS FREAKY! but it was funny



sleepysrhsleepysrh

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Hail Gigantor !!

"dont you see lad?! This will be the one truely interesing thing you did in your life...
AND I WILL TWITTER IT!"

Lol Gigantor talks an assload of common sense. no one wants to know about people doing common chores or drunk this smoke that. thats not interesting thats that happen once in a long time thats actually stands out in peoples minds.


People find this review helpful!