Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2009 | 5:20 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HELLO

This is probably a little too *TALKY*, but I figured I'd finish it anyways.

P.S. IF YOU'RE BORING, STOP SHARING YOUR BORINGNESS THOUGH THE INTERNET WITH ME

Reviews


SirLoineStakeSirLoineStake

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2012

One of THE funniest flashes.

I have watched this a large number of times since it's first appearance, and I have to say that it still holds up in the humour and fun stakes. They are such good characters.

And that's the reason I review it now: JohnnyUtah, will these characters ever make another appearance?

Brilliant Flash from an artist with a great animation pedigree.


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

I wrote a script with gigantor scolding his child for various reasons, but it'll probably only exist in my head.


Talofa28Talofa28

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE ENDING WAS FREAKY! but it was funny



sleepysrhsleepysrh

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2011

Hail Gigantor !!

"dont you see lad?! This will be the one truely interesing thing you did in your life...
AND I WILL TWITTER IT!"

Lol Gigantor talks an assload of common sense. no one wants to know about people doing common chores or drunk this smoke that. thats not interesting thats that happen once in a long time thats actually stands out in peoples minds.


People find this review helpful!

gutsygamergutsygamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

GREAT!!

Its funny as fuck but still has a great morale to it ;D


People find this review helpful!

ZJZJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

Such a fun flash

A fun flash that lampooned our attention-whoring internet culture while showing off some memorable characters and dialogue. I loved the style and music and can't tell you how much I enjoyed this.

Good shit here man. I love it.


People find this review helpful!