Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2009 | 5:20 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HELLO

This is probably a little too *TALKY*, but I figured I'd finish it anyways.

P.S. IF YOU'RE BORING, STOP SHARING YOUR BORINGNESS THOUGH THE INTERNET WITH ME

Reviews


ZyphoneeZyphonee

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

Another outstanding submission by Johnny Utah.

I have to say, I love your cartoony style, you coloring is a true treat to the eye, and I had quite some time laughing at this, the onw thing I found completely strange was the lack of... well... yeah... cock jokes, but the comedy in this was beyond it, and it was about time these fad sites had a nice parody of their own.
What I did think that was really a bit of a letdown was probably the movement of the mouth. Although I think it lets you concentrate more on the art into it, I think frame by frame looks nicer and shows more effort than a movie clip set to single frame.
I liked how you actually even switched styles at times, that really looked nice and the coloring, although it did not have the amazing graphic quality as the rest of the movie, it looked really nice, but the animation could've really used some more in betweens and less tweens, but I like how you played around with how the characters moved.

Keep up the totally amazing art job!


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

fbf lip synch looks nicer but damn dude, doing 4 minutes of that wouldve taken me MONTHS


OliverOliver

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

You upset?

Wanna talk about it champ? :3



SilentCobraSilentCobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

I thought so

Good God Johnny, you're evil. I really mean that. lmao, wow, You have got some seriously hilariously sick, twisted sense of humor. I really do enjoy that kind of humor, it's what makes cynicism awesome! BTW, where's the other TANKMEN stories?

PS

Would you really do all that in real life just for kicks?


JohnnyUtah responds:

I've considered it


mranarchymranarchy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

Why so awesome?

Funny, well drawn, amazing voice acting blah blah blah

Also I reckon everyone feels that exact way about facebook etc, doesn't stop this from feeling like it refers to me individually though, I swear to christ if I get one more request to take a quiz to place me in some social profile I'm going to pop vein.

YOU LIKE TOTALLY GET ME MAN, WE SHOULD HANG OUT, I'M LIKE SO INDIVIDUAL AND INTERESTING, LIKE YOU.

Anyhoo good flash and that bro, I am in awe.



Slaka95Slaka95

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

mmmhhhmmm

it was "ok" but add some more ppl