Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2009 | 5:20 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 9, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

HELLO

This is probably a little too *TALKY*, but I figured I'd finish it anyways.

P.S. IF YOU'RE BORING, STOP SHARING YOUR BORINGNESS THOUGH THE INTERNET WITH ME

Reviews


rockartofwarrockartofwar

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

dang i love your work

very funny and the art work is awesome good work man


People find this review helpful!

FatKidWitAJetPakFatKidWitAJetPak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

Woh

I love your writing style. How its funny because of what they say not what they do. I loved the charecter design and the way all of them moved. Like how the big green guy squawked, yes thats right squawked, like a money at the end. The little wings on the nerdy guy were priceless.

And sure, you could just say TWITTER SUCKS but you did it with much more complexity. I sat here waiting for the guy to impale himself at the end lol for like 10 minutes while writing this review xD

Well, great job! Keep up the great voice, art, and design work you obviously have a great talent for!


People find this review helpful!

fluffkomixfluffkomix

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

quite loverly.

i think a few more angles would've been nice, because ya it is a bit too talky, but most people wouldn't really have noticed that if there were more angles or expressions.

even though this is generally what happens in real life, with people just standing around talking, most people prefer watching stuff with more emotion and feeling put into the characters.

i realize how long it must take you to do these, but it would just take one or two more days of work to add one or two more angles or expressions in. every bit of effort counts!


People find this review helpful!

mrawmraw

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

...

i have been waiting for too long for someone to highlight this. nice one


People find this review helpful!

snowball873snowball873

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

how he is detailed

SquidGoneFishing,

If you really don't know he draws the body and head with no chin or eyes then goes in and draws a few mouths for each position needed and uses those for the speech. This is more than likely the case for any arm movement as well. for the ears and eyes he just tweens the movement for ears, eyes and maybe even when they walk on and off screen in the zoomed in scenes. the zoomed out less detail scenes do seem to be each drawn other that when standing still where he can just insert frames when there is no motion.

Look at what you said again, I doubt this is what you meant, but I will leave it for anyone who does not know how its done.