Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2009 | 8:57 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 31, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 2, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Turn into Super Karoshi and help other characters (kill themselves)!
This is the sequel to "Karoshi Suicide Salaryman",
full of original levels, wacky stages, and interesting puzzles.

Total: ~60 stages
Finish the game to unlock a special mode.

Controls:
Arrow keys to Walk and Jump
R to Restart a stage

Reviews


TheRandomDotTheRandomDot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2009

LOL!

"this game is unplayable. i beat the first level and it says exiting... then i press play on the menu and i go back to the first level."

Let's see ... "suicide", "help other characters (kill themselves)". What exactly are you failing to understand about this premise. LOL!

Those levels where you can't move in certain places were hard.


People find this review helpful!

DusticthewolfDusticthewolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2009

Very good original game, loved the first.

Jereminion, there is no bug. The point of the game is to kill yourself, not head to the exit.

This game is better than hh first, I liked those false credits and the fake the-ends. The techniques to kill yourself were hilarious. This game is excellent.



soggycoastersoggycoaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2009

Fantastic!

I loved it, made it all the way to the ends.
The music is also awesome!
The graphics make me feel like I AM the salaryman.


People find this review helpful!

eyeknowstuffeyeknowstuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2009

never ceased to amaze me

If you see anything resembling Game Over, A credits screen, or THE END, keep fucking playing. There is always more do not be fooled


People find this review helpful!

TheGuardian001TheGuardian001

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2009

Nice.

Very nice. Good concept, challenging but generally logical puzzle, and understandable but still confusing hints. Good choice of music, Game was fun, and it held my interest.

Nicely Done.