Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 28, 2009 | 11:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 2, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place May 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello everyone. It´s been a while since I submitted anything here, so I thought I´d kick it up a notch by doing some after effects compositing and such.. Quite a big file, but I think it´s worth the wait, so make yourselves a cup of tea while you wait for the film to load:) If you enjoy the music and general theme, be sure to check out the rest of our stuff - this is actually made to be part of our live performance, along with other visuals, so if you like what you see and hear, check out our myspace by clicking the audio link!

EDIT - Frontpage!! I am very happy and very thankful! And I do love getting reviews, as I read them all carefully and use them as pointers to what I can improve - without feedback I would never get anywhere! Thank you all for many kind words, glad so many have taken the time to watch it, considering the large filesize!

*Update*
Wow, cant believe the score! and weekly 1st, this is brilliant! I have uploaded a new and final version, there shouldnt be any more problems with the audio sync now, and there are small changes to some scenes and the credits.
Thanks again newgrounds, the amount of feedback and support is overwhelming!

Reviews


pzikodikhworefairpzikodikhworefair

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2009

WOOOO!

I want to blow something up now! Amzing artwork, too, i can do nowhere near as well... Hell, I can't make a Flash movie at all! Kudos on a job well done, dood!


People find this review helpful!

CybrenCybren

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2009

Awesome fluid animation ^^

Just as the title reads! Plus, I'm impressed with the music! :3 Great work! :3



ManofManyManofMany

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

Great concipt=Great Video

Great music, Great Grapics, Great Story


People find this review helpful!

dinobutterdinobutter

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2009

wow. just wow.

that was sweet! ill be dissapointed if i dont see more of those in the future. the art style was the bee's knees and its an overall winner. i dont know why it took me so long to watch this



SketchtechSketchtech

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

Absolutely Brilliant!

This animation is perfect in so many ways! The color schemes were beautiful! The animation was solid and fluid! The music was perfectly smooth and catchy! You have done a great animation and you should be very proud of it. Well done, my friend