Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 28, 2009 | 11:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 2, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place May 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello everyone. It´s been a while since I submitted anything here, so I thought I´d kick it up a notch by doing some after effects compositing and such.. Quite a big file, but I think it´s worth the wait, so make yourselves a cup of tea while you wait for the film to load:) If you enjoy the music and general theme, be sure to check out the rest of our stuff - this is actually made to be part of our live performance, along with other visuals, so if you like what you see and hear, check out our myspace by clicking the audio link!

EDIT - Frontpage!! I am very happy and very thankful! And I do love getting reviews, as I read them all carefully and use them as pointers to what I can improve - without feedback I would never get anywhere! Thank you all for many kind words, glad so many have taken the time to watch it, considering the large filesize!

*Update*
Wow, cant believe the score! and weekly 1st, this is brilliant! I have uploaded a new and final version, there shouldnt be any more problems with the audio sync now, and there are small changes to some scenes and the credits.
Thanks again newgrounds, the amount of feedback and support is overwhelming!

Reviews


BenjiBenji

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2009

Wow

That was just pure awesome, dipped in awesome sauce. Are you professional?

You might as well be...



SherbalexSherbalex

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2009

oh hey its you

totally forgot you existed, your name rang a bell and after a quick search i found i still had 'remove police' on the disk. slick animation, great tune. keep er uppppppp



soulty666soulty666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2009

sweet

nice animation, liked everything,



LundsfrydLundsfryd

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2009

OH YEAH!

THAT was freaking awsome, superb animation. Great animation. Good choice of music. What more could you wan't? 10/10



TBMeanzTBMeanz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2009

That was awesome.

The idea was cool.
I like your animation style.
and, yeah, i wouldnt be surprised to see
this on the front page or something.