Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 28, 2009 | 11:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 2, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place May 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello everyone. It´s been a while since I submitted anything here, so I thought I´d kick it up a notch by doing some after effects compositing and such.. Quite a big file, but I think it´s worth the wait, so make yourselves a cup of tea while you wait for the film to load:) If you enjoy the music and general theme, be sure to check out the rest of our stuff - this is actually made to be part of our live performance, along with other visuals, so if you like what you see and hear, check out our myspace by clicking the audio link!

EDIT - Frontpage!! I am very happy and very thankful! And I do love getting reviews, as I read them all carefully and use them as pointers to what I can improve - without feedback I would never get anywhere! Thank you all for many kind words, glad so many have taken the time to watch it, considering the large filesize!

*Update*
Wow, cant believe the score! and weekly 1st, this is brilliant! I have uploaded a new and final version, there shouldnt be any more problems with the audio sync now, and there are small changes to some scenes and the credits.
Thanks again newgrounds, the amount of feedback and support is overwhelming!

Reviews


beardofchuckbeardofchuck

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

Great job!

I wish there is was more I could say, but this cartoon does deserve 10/10. I don't want to sound like everyone else but unfortunatley I must. Well done. ^^



ddunitddunit

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

Wow.

Start making TV cartoons man, that's Epic.



BehaliorBehalior

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

Just ...

Seriously ... just WOW. Great job - you have your own style - keep up dude.

Grats from Frosty Poland :P



squidlysquidly

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

Woah...

I was wondering where you were UltraSherriff... Now I know, I knew you were cooking up something amazing.

Man, this was truly a good peice of work.
The animation... it was... amazing.
The music was spot on perfect!

Good work, I hope to soon see you in platinum albums!


People find this review helpful!
UltraSheriff responds:

heh, i hope so too, first need to get signed tho:) we did our first show last week, where we had lots of video projected onto and behind us, also this one and it worked really well, I think it actually made the film (and song) much better !


MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

nice work

really loved the visuals and effects.