Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2009 | 4:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 26, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Hyperboy
    Hyperboy The trials and tribulations of a superhero kid and his evil twin.

Author Comments

THANK YOU FOR THE FRONT PAGE AND DAILY FEATURE, TOM FULP AND THE NEWGROUNDS CREW! IT MEANS A LOT!!!

It's been a long wait, but Episode 5 is finally done! I hope everyone enjoys it! Watch the previous episodes if you can't follow the plot! Thank you everyone!

WARNING: BIG FILE! ALMOST 9 MBs!
MEDIUM QUALITY IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Reviews


DoragonShinzui08DoragonShinzui08

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 28, 2009

Well written.

But you made the animation too detailed at points. Hyperboy is just one of those things that need to be a little cartoony, an little less detailed.
But the jokes are pretty funny. I just preffer the old ones.


People find this review helpful!

demented-fishdemented-fish

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2009

well ive only seen 1,2 and this so...

...thank god you tried harder on this one...i have to say the other hyperboys i've seen were terrible, but this...this is alot better. if only the originals were similar! good animation, :)



RikkizaruRikkizaru

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2009

looking forward to the next one!

the voice acting, animation and story are all pretty good......only complaint would be the pacing,, like....how fast your scenes move or the content is carried out makes it feel horribly, horribly slow.

that almost ruined the entire episode ;\



App1eseedApp1eseed

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2009

To be honest...

...I only wish I could get dressed that way in the morning.


People find this review helpful!

guiy56guiy56

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

good, but...

Hey man, great to see you back, i love the series. this episode was good no doubt, but i think it was lacking a bit from the prievious episode, i can't put my finger on it but it just didn't seem as good as the previous ones. still a great animation none the less. looking forward until the next one :D