Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2009 | 4:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 26, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Hyperboy
    Hyperboy The trials and tribulations of a superhero kid and his evil twin.

Author Comments

THANK YOU FOR THE FRONT PAGE AND DAILY FEATURE, TOM FULP AND THE NEWGROUNDS CREW! IT MEANS A LOT!!!

It's been a long wait, but Episode 5 is finally done! I hope everyone enjoys it! Watch the previous episodes if you can't follow the plot! Thank you everyone!

WARNING: BIG FILE! ALMOST 9 MBs!
MEDIUM QUALITY IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Reviews


SomecallmeDaveSomecallmeDave

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

aye yo

Your skill has sky rocketed man. This was a great entry to come back into the animation scene. it was very well animated the art was great and yeah 10/10, 5/5



TitoTheTriggerTitoTheTrigger

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

great amelioration

I like the amelioration in the drawing and in the voice of the characters! Hyper mode seems more cool too! Gene look crazy a little bit when he is in his suit! Nice, can't wait for episode 6!



purplemonk3ypurplemonk3y

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

Great Job

I was Really Digging It Man, Great Work.



TimeDawgTimeDawg

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

Oh God, finally!

After looking through your site and Deviant Art, I can't wait to see what other projects you're working on. Love the new-ish style. Great job, bro!



IGRJStewIGRJStew

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

Well Done!

This is a pretty good peice of work. This is actually my first time watching this, and for the most part, it was awsome. I like to know the characters alot better. I could really picture this as a video game. Maybe some kind of side scroller. I don't know.
I am definnetly giveing all my 5 to you man!