Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2009 | 4:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 26, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Hyperboy
    Hyperboy The trials and tribulations of a superhero kid and his evil twin.

Author Comments

THANK YOU FOR THE FRONT PAGE AND DAILY FEATURE, TOM FULP AND THE NEWGROUNDS CREW! IT MEANS A LOT!!!

It's been a long wait, but Episode 5 is finally done! I hope everyone enjoys it! Watch the previous episodes if you can't follow the plot! Thank you everyone!

WARNING: BIG FILE! ALMOST 9 MBs!
MEDIUM QUALITY IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Reviews


knuxandshadowruleknuxandshadowrule

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

The fruits of your labor are much appreciated.

After so long, I can definitely say that it was worth the wait. I think that you have improved a lot on your animation skills, and I'm glad that I've stuck with you as a fan this whole time.



creepyboycreepyboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

It was worth to wait.....

Finally, I´ve been waiting this episode for a long time, and it was pretty funny and exciting as usual. And about the graphics and the animation there´s a lot of evolution.
Long Live To Hyperboy!!!!!!!!!!!



symbioteturnbullsymbioteturnbull

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

hyper boy series LIVES!

not just one of my favourite flash sries i thought ended but probably the most creative internet comic this side of a candy wrapper, hyperboy is just down right awesome when you look at other boring stuff of todays standards, i personally look forward to episode 6, and further comics



kidwithnothingtodokidwithnothingtodo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

it was really good

it was animation was awesome and glad it was on the front page so i could see it


People find this review helpful!

TailikkuTailikku

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

The quality has improved so much I thought this wa

The battle scenes were intense, and Steve's battles with the guards was probably the most epic, as he was essentially a one man army with only a lighter and hairspray/cosmetic thing. The animation flows along incredibly, and the effects were amazing as well. I like the part where Hyperboy, after an incredible over-the-top explosion and kicking open a door, says "Hi, um... I have an appointment with Joe about a duel to the death?" It was priceless. Cant wait 'till the next one!


People find this review helpful!
gene-goldstein responds:

Thank you! :)