Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2009 | 4:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 26, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Hyperboy
    Hyperboy The trials and tribulations of a superhero kid and his evil twin.

Author Comments

THANK YOU FOR THE FRONT PAGE AND DAILY FEATURE, TOM FULP AND THE NEWGROUNDS CREW! IT MEANS A LOT!!!

It's been a long wait, but Episode 5 is finally done! I hope everyone enjoys it! Watch the previous episodes if you can't follow the plot! Thank you everyone!

WARNING: BIG FILE! ALMOST 9 MBs!
MEDIUM QUALITY IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Reviews


Own3dU2Own3dU2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

YAY HYPERBOY IS BACK!!!

ive been a fan sense the comic was just starting! AND THIS IS THE GREATEST THING THATS EVER HAPPENED IN THE HISTORY OF HYPERBOY

The comedy was improved, but still had that hyperboy feel to it, the action was rediculous, and still awesome, your voiceacting was great, your charators were all origional and unique, IT WAS AWESOME!!!

however i liked the origional themesong alot better. but i digress

the guy below me, wierdf, doesn't know what hes talking about. I hope this doesnt take another year, but hey, if this is the result, i'd rather it take two! (you know, so it can be better?)

GREAT WORK!


People find this review helpful!

Ozzy-GOzzy-G

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

Awesome!

I really like your animating style!



AlloxAllox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

something changed...

animation... changed
music...changed
graphics...changed
awesomeness...still the same



SpikeMan155SpikeMan155

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

Amazingly cooltastic

This cartoons animation has a feel to it that no other flash on newgrounds does, Its definitely fit to entertain, THE BEST EVER



BananasAreFruityBananasAreFruity

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

HAHAHAHA

Man Love Austin
Freakin funny especially when he was trying to detract those ppl with a pear
that made my fucking day hahahahahahaha.


People find this review helpful!