Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2009 | 4:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 26, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Hyperboy
    Hyperboy The trials and tribulations of a superhero kid and his evil twin.

Author Comments

THANK YOU FOR THE FRONT PAGE AND DAILY FEATURE, TOM FULP AND THE NEWGROUNDS CREW! IT MEANS A LOT!!!

It's been a long wait, but Episode 5 is finally done! I hope everyone enjoys it! Watch the previous episodes if you can't follow the plot! Thank you everyone!

WARNING: BIG FILE! ALMOST 9 MBs!
MEDIUM QUALITY IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Reviews


mikemanninomikemannino

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

Great

Animation and art was improved and made the series even better, and the new voices fit the characters even better


People find this review helpful!

AznBoy101AznBoy101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

PEAR!!

Lol i cracked up at tht part


People find this review helpful!

thelittleemothelittleemo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

Wow dude.

I'm happy to see that you finally got to making the series again! I think that the animation has greatly improved from the last 4 by a lot. I think that the fighting scenes were great, and that you mixed the humor and action well. Can't wait for the next one.


People find this review helpful!

grim7240grim7240

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

Awesome!

By FAR the best of all the Hyperboy series. The animation was way better, and the increase in length allowed for more jokes and epic fight scenes, which all went together to create this great big ball of win. Can't wait for the next one!

PEAR


People find this review helpful!

MukkiMukki

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

aaawwwwweeesome!

To be honest, i didn't expect much in the first few seconds of the clip, but once they started infiltrating the building it got so much better!! i love how the camera ops are done! very niceeee! i can't wait for episode 6! keep it up!


People find this review helpful!