Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2009 | 4:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 26, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Hyperboy
    Hyperboy The trials and tribulations of a superhero kid and his evil twin.

Author Comments

THANK YOU FOR THE FRONT PAGE AND DAILY FEATURE, TOM FULP AND THE NEWGROUNDS CREW! IT MEANS A LOT!!!

It's been a long wait, but Episode 5 is finally done! I hope everyone enjoys it! Watch the previous episodes if you can't follow the plot! Thank you everyone!

WARNING: BIG FILE! ALMOST 9 MBs!
MEDIUM QUALITY IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

Reviews


srkimblessrkimbles

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2011

Awesometastic

I love Hyper Boy so much. I can't wait for episode 6!


People find this review helpful!

umi16145umi16145

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

austin

will you be giving austin back his strength suit???



strivixstrivix

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2010

i will give it a 10

but becas its a good searys you havent added eny thing to newgrounds like EPISOD 6 this was the gratest of your vidios



RobosexualRobosexual

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2010

Awesome but didn't have the old feel

The Bad: Its clear that you are becoming more advanced with your flash skills, However I do prefer the older styled Hyperboy episodes.

The Awesome: Even though it has been three years since the last episode (and over a year since this came out) I'm glad to see that you are going to finish the series!! one more episode you can do it!!

The Advice: I have been re-running Hyperboy episodes since 2005 when the third episode came out. It will be sad to see the series come to an end, perhaps you can continue the series in comic strip form instead of flash?

Keep up the good work Gene! Can hardly wait till episode six rolls around!


People find this review helpful!

dragoon7dragoon7

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

when is 6

i wanna see joes fight to the death with gene and he hyper squad! others would agree.
also you couldnt have made the cliff hanger any better perfect spot


People find this review helpful!