Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 21, 2009 | 2:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 22, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 26, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An short animated music video by me for one of the shorter songs by Parry Gripp, who kindly allowed me to make this 'official' video using his song. Just felt like doing something that wasn't with my usual cast for once. Also for more of Parry's music go to parrygripp.com or subscribe to him at youtube.com/parrygripp!

Reviews


AlfrobertAlfrobert

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2009

Awesome as always

<3 Sandwich



Silent-Tony-JaaSilent-Tony-Jaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2009

Pretty good and right on the point.

Very fast paste song and straight to the point. Nuff said. By the way, idiot-monarch is truly an idiot.



iscrulziscrulz

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2009

This was okay.

I can clearly see why you are so popular. This is might be the best work from you. The animation was better than decent and the line art was well made. The lip syncing animation was spot on too. The coloring and shading matched perfectly to harmonize the overall graphics. The song was slightly funny it was like one in a million. If he loved the _sandwich_ he would of devoured that baby up before he got on the see saw.


People find this review helpful!

cheesy999cheesy999

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2009

awesome!!!!!!!!

i like sandwiches



idiot-monarchidiot-monarch

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 27, 2009

Terrible

I remember watching this when it was Under Judgment and giving it a 1 or 2.

I really don't get why you're so popular. None of your stuff is really any good, but this is probably the worst I've seen from you.

The animation was decent, I suppose, but I couldn't really enjoy it because of how terrible the line art was. It looks like you just said "Fuck it" after you made the sketch layer and added some shitty coloring.

You didn't even bother to do some shading. Instead you just slapped on an alpha'd black gradient.

But whatever, right? After all, you have a hilarious song to back the shitty art up. Too bad you didn't make the song. And too bad it's unfunny and cliche. Seriously, there are millions of 'joke' songs (and music vids) out there just like this, and they're all terrible.

It's clear that you've realized that you don't have to try anymore, since your ten year old fans are gonna upvote ypur work no matter what.

I suppose I wouldn't have a problem with this movie (and you, for that matter), if it didn't have such a high score and wasn't so popular. Seriously, all of your work looks like it was made in, like, 2004.

I know that this review is gonna be rated as useless (because compliments are much more helpful than critique, amirite?) and I'm gonna get review banned for not giving the mighty Edd a 10, but I just wanted to say how I feel about your work.