Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 21, 2009 | 2:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 22, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 26, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

An short animated music video by me for one of the shorter songs by Parry Gripp, who kindly allowed me to make this 'official' video using his song. Just felt like doing something that wasn't with my usual cast for once. Also for more of Parry's music go to parrygripp.com or subscribe to him at youtube.com/parrygripp!

Reviews


SameasaboveSameasabove

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

Delightfully random

Reminds me of TF2 for some vague reason. Keep up the good work!



MiniRaiderMiniRaider

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

sandwich, sandwich, sandwich, sandwich.

AWESOME.



starfothstarfoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

heheheheh.

that is funny how he is obsessed with the sandwich. or in love, whatever. he bike rides, watches movies, and wins prizes with it. man, that is really good stuff, and i mean really good.

the part where he sings about the ingridients, it seems a little lacking, but hey, still 10/10, and 5/5. on a scale from 1-10000 it would be 9564 exactly, i rounded it. tell me when you make a sequel. i hope it is about a soda, i am really thirsty right about now.

the sandwich makes me hungry, the graphics are nice. all i can say is that programming doesn't matter, it's a movie. the way it is made is very good. i cannot suggest ANYTHING! well, 2 or 3 things, but that is all. try recreating it on flash MX 1, whoa that would be hard. and making it on C++ would be mission impossible.



xxjorgexx93xxjorgexx93

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

edd rules

you rule
this is really funny



ArtistGamerGalArtistGamerGal

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

Now i want a sandwhich!

Great job! Loved it! Funny and good animation.

(This is super nit-picky but if it helps- the throw at the milk bottles movement needs a follow through. you know, like his arm trailing down after he throws. it will help it feel more like a throw.)

You're very talented! Keep it up!


eddsworld responds:

Hmm i thought it did that.. maybe i need to make it more clear! - Glad you liked it though :D