Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2009 | 3:10 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Decide how to end the world in 2012 with various natural disaster weapons and godly phenomenon. Destroy the various zones of the planet, accumulate points, unlock weapons and attempt to clear the various achievements.

Reviews


pacter240pacter240

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Hope it really dousn't happend!

Not bad? Why would it be on mature? Why?!


People find this review helpful!

digger96digger96

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

Great Game, False Story

Ok, awesome game, but for the next few reasons, i thnk the world will NOT end:
1. The Maya did NOT predict the end, their calender goes in 5680 year cycles, so even they didnt think it would end, just "start anew"
2. The planet/meteorite that the Maya said would hit us to start this "New Age" doesn't exist.
3. The sun couldnt give off enough radiation to kill us.
4. The sun is blocking the center of the universe from average space probes... So? it happens every 100 years and stays like that for 21 (or so) years.
5. The chances of any catastrophic event happening on any giving predicted day is less than 0.003%
6. The Mayan also said most people of Earth would die in 1986, no one died in a major catastrophic, death of million catastrophe.
7. There is no large meteor showers coming within a few MILLION mile from Earth.
8. The core is not melting down, in fact it is within 100 degrees farenheit of average.
Those are the reasons 2012 wont happen
P.S. Just because the world wont end doesnt mean you can press your luck and think there is no way you can die. I refuse to be held liable if you end up killing yourself because you think you're gonna live no matter what.



dw817dw817

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

Hmm ..

I'm rather fond of the U.S. of A. so I didn't find this game too much fun to play, destroying it and all. Good graphics.



darkdude555darkdude555

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

dumb asses

i world will not end for millions and millons of yers to come you fing dumbb asses!



ae3qe27uae3qe27u

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

.................

ok, i have a few things to say:
1: if the world really does end when the Mayans say it will, on December 21st, 2012, the world will end on my birthday.
2:this is the 2nd time that the Mayans have said that the world will end and last time they said it would end, a GOOD thing happened.
3:i agree with the other people about the timer; u should start out with a longer time.
4:the little building to the far left of the starting area, HOW can u destroy it with the metorites???????? i always end up clicking on the link whenever i try!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5:if the world DOES really end then, i know how to survive!!! im going to go on a plane to australia on the 20th, then, because of the time diffrence, im going to go straight from the 20th to the 22nd, and ill never see the 21st!!!!!!!!!! so im going to be the 2nd survivor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (someone else came up with the idea first)
6:if u use my plan on how to survive, give me some credit or else i will get very mad, and trust me, u dont want to get me angry!!!!!!
7:also, if u use my plan on how to survive, plz send me a message to let me know.
8:if u r still reading this, u must be bored!