Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2009 | 5:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 26, 2009
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Failure to Communicate 5 Points Continue to play for 30 seconds after the movie ends.

Author Comments

Full title: God Damn it's a Nice Fucking Day Today

One man learns the true meaning of friendship. Better than anything else you'll watch today. This is an "interactive movie", meaning that at the end it turns into a game! Isn't that fantastic?

UPDATES:
Front page!
Daily feature!
Top 50 for some reason!
This game now has a medal!

Also, I've included a credit for PRguitarman in the loading screen. He did a comic a few years ago which is pretty much the exact same is this, except it ends when the guy goes on the computer and involves a lot less penis. I feel bad about it, but he seemed to really like this movie, SO WHATEVER LET'S JUST RUN WITH IT. Props also to Deadclever32, who helped out with trig because I was too tired/lazy/stupid/tipsy to think about it myself.

And as always, thanks for all your support ladies and gents.
-scott

Reviews


mELLOmALINKOmELLOmALINKO

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2011

does this game end?

does it?



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 22, 2011

Entertaining game

~~REVIEW~~
This was a short game here, i did like the medal option but it might have been more fun with more medals and more options in that sense and such, the medal was pretty easy to get aswell, the art and gameplay was pretty fun though pretty basic, you do have a fun game here but it also needs more, more levels to play, more stuff to do and more medals to win, just an idea though, so while this was a simple game it was pretty fun, as for some improvment changes more levels, more medals and more differant scenes, other then that pretty fun game here, hope to see more games soon as this was notbad at all, untill your next game or flash, keep up the awsome games.

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
ome improvment changes more levels, more medals and more differant scenes

~~OVERALL~~
fun game overall could use more though.


People find this review helpful!

kwdbladekwdblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2011

HIGH SCORE!

NINETY NINE THOUSAND!?!



ButtonhatButtonhat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

yaay

Love how the sun moves up and down and the background color changes, it is kind of hypnotizing. :D



BrocoliClockBrocoliClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

Yeah, well...

Unlike the guy the dude inside the house in this flash, I don't masturbate to things online, or masturbate at all.
But on the other hand, fluid animation, and I really enjoyed burning all those houses! Nice, man. >:D