Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 19, 2009 | 6:56 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 20, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place May 20, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Infertility 5 Points Get a game over.
Master of Time and Space 5 Points Pause the game.
Backfire 10 Points Destroy an enemy by deflecting a projectile at it.
Drunken Air Show 10 Points Play a custom game with only jets.
Mega Combo 10 Points Get a 20+ combo.
Tankicular Homicide 10 Points Squish a pedestrian by pushing tank over it.
Hanging in There 25 Points Regenerate a total of 10 health bars over the game.
Looking for a Challenge 25 Points Survive 10 minutes in Custom Mode with all units set at maximum intensity.
Toast Master 25 Points Kill 10 enemies with the zeppelin's laser.
Ball Fondler 50 Points Get a score of 10,000 in Grenade Juggler.
Cavalier of Sperm 50 Points Beat story mode.
Evasivivity 50 Points Survive 5 minutes on Missile Crisis.
Pedestrian Devestation 50 Points Get a score of 100 in Pancake Factory.
Seed of Destruction 100 Points Beat story mode on hard.

Author Comments

Seed of Destruction is half a year's joint effort between Komix-Games and BarfQuestion films! This game features innovative physics based gameplay and entirely hand drawn graphics as well as original music from Sulek and multiple hand animated cutscenes. Also check out the unlockable mini-games and NewGrounds achievement system!

Controls:
Accelerate with the up or shift key.
Brake with the down key or space bar.
Spin with the left and right arrow keys.
If you don't read tutorials, basically just squish civilians and military vehicles/personnel while deflecting projectiles at your enemies with your tail.

Programming by Komix-Games
Art and Design by BarfQuestion Films
Music by Sulek
(See in game links for more info)

Reviews


killsnikkelkillsnikkel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Awesome

I loooooove it. got 'bout 10 medals so far, I think.

One thing, the medal that says 'spend less than 5 seconds on the first tutorial' doesn't work.

Also, how the hell am I supposed to get 100 pedestrains killed in the pancake game? X_x driving me nuts.. :P

The art is awesome and the concept is totally new. I love it. 10/10 5/5 no doubt, I'll be playing this till I have all the medals for sure.


People find this review helpful!

misskittyboommisskittyboom

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

cooool game

alsome game keep up ta good woke
alite cou =^_^=
in other words THE GAME WAS COOLY FOOLY FUN


People find this review helpful!

Assassin2Assassin2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Cool style.

I love the moral boost when you finally lose.


People find this review helpful!

SzygSzyg

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

BEAUTIFUL.

this game is addicting fun, even if sperm isn't my preferred mount..


People find this review helpful!

selfproclaimedotakuselfproclaimedotaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

who knew...

a stick figure cowboy on a giant flying sperm could be so amusing? this game is oddly fun.

I dislike when/if you lose they show the sperm die and the guy crying. It makes me sad.


People find this review helpful!