Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 19, 2009 | 6:56 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 20, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Infertility 5 Points Get a game over.
Master of Time and Space 5 Points Pause the game.
Backfire 10 Points Destroy an enemy by deflecting a projectile at it.
Drunken Air Show 10 Points Play a custom game with only jets.
Mega Combo 10 Points Get a 20+ combo.
Tankicular Homicide 10 Points Squish a pedestrian by pushing tank over it.
Hanging in There 25 Points Regenerate a total of 10 health bars over the game.
Looking for a Challenge 25 Points Survive 10 minutes in Custom Mode with all units set at maximum intensity.
Toast Master 25 Points Kill 10 enemies with the zeppelin's laser.
Ball Fondler 50 Points Get a score of 10,000 in Grenade Juggler.
Cavalier of Sperm 50 Points Beat story mode.
Evasivivity 50 Points Survive 5 minutes on Missile Crisis.
Pedestrian Devestation 50 Points Get a score of 100 in Pancake Factory.
Seed of Destruction 100 Points Beat story mode on hard.

Author Comments

Seed of Destruction is half a year's joint effort between Komix-Games and BarfQuestion films! This game features innovative physics based gameplay and entirely hand drawn graphics as well as original music from Sulek and multiple hand animated cutscenes. Also check out the unlockable mini-games and NewGrounds achievement system!

Controls:
Accelerate with the up or shift key.
Brake with the down key or space bar.
Spin with the left and right arrow keys.
If you don't read tutorials, basically just squish civilians and military vehicles/personnel while deflecting projectiles at your enemies with your tail.

Programming by Komix-Games
Art and Design by BarfQuestion Films
Music by Sulek
(See in game links for more info)

Reviews


RegeroRegero

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2009

very well done!

i thought this game was gonna be stupid, low quality, sex based humor, but i was pleasantly suprised. the story line of the game is a nice combination of humor and seriousness. i also must admit that i grew rather fond of that little cowboy/ stickfigure thing and his err... giant sperm.
graphics: 10/10 very well done!
music: 10/10 adds to the game without becoming overwhelming
SFX: 10/10 explosions... what more can be said?
gameplay: 8/10 that sperm was hard to control and took away from the gameplay


People find this review helpful!

KuroiXChiKuroiXChi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

very cool

its pretty fun to play, levels are a good challenge too, awesome job


People find this review helpful!

reaper7700reaper7700

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

entertaining and...

its fun kinda hard to control and very challenging.MUST PLAY!!!!!!!!!!!Oh and has long long long load.


People find this review helpful!

DrFlubDrFlub

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

ZOMG i r ded

all i can say is SMOIBLE!!

great fun and time-killer :D

and loads of vio-lence >:D

5/5


People find this review helpful!

luxanluxan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

haha

o no my sperm is dead!!!