Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 19, 2009 | 6:56 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 20, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Infertility 5 Points Get a game over.
Master of Time and Space 5 Points Pause the game.
Backfire 10 Points Destroy an enemy by deflecting a projectile at it.
Drunken Air Show 10 Points Play a custom game with only jets.
Mega Combo 10 Points Get a 20+ combo.
Tankicular Homicide 10 Points Squish a pedestrian by pushing tank over it.
Hanging in There 25 Points Regenerate a total of 10 health bars over the game.
Looking for a Challenge 25 Points Survive 10 minutes in Custom Mode with all units set at maximum intensity.
Toast Master 25 Points Kill 10 enemies with the zeppelin's laser.
Ball Fondler 50 Points Get a score of 10,000 in Grenade Juggler.
Cavalier of Sperm 50 Points Beat story mode.
Evasivivity 50 Points Survive 5 minutes on Missile Crisis.
Pedestrian Devestation 50 Points Get a score of 100 in Pancake Factory.
Seed of Destruction 100 Points Beat story mode on hard.

Author Comments

Seed of Destruction is half a year's joint effort between Komix-Games and BarfQuestion films! This game features innovative physics based gameplay and entirely hand drawn graphics as well as original music from Sulek and multiple hand animated cutscenes. Also check out the unlockable mini-games and NewGrounds achievement system!

Controls:
Accelerate with the up or shift key.
Brake with the down key or space bar.
Spin with the left and right arrow keys.
If you don't read tutorials, basically just squish civilians and military vehicles/personnel while deflecting projectiles at your enemies with your tail.

Programming by Komix-Games
Art and Design by BarfQuestion Films
Music by Sulek
(See in game links for more info)

Reviews


PDAFPDAF

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

LUV <3

I LOVE it! This is definitely on my top 5 games list!


People find this review helpful!

RocushRocush

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

great

first off i gotta say i love your art style!
this game must have taken ages to program because of all the cool art included. (it looks like its hand drawn) anyways great game very addictive 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

TheOwSickTheOwSick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

unique

never knew being a sperm is so fun
guess we were all at that stage one point of our life



slevinslevin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

Beautiful and well made

Was brilliant and very addictive. What's more, I genuinely thought that the screen when you lose was very moving.


People find this review helpful!

JUKEBOXZEROJUKEBOXZERO

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

Fun game!

The graphics gameplay music wise is great and its very addictive never thought i would like a game were you ride on a spermcell or what ever it is its still a good game!