Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 19, 2009 | 6:56 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 20, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Infertility 5 Points Get a game over.
Master of Time and Space 5 Points Pause the game.
Backfire 10 Points Destroy an enemy by deflecting a projectile at it.
Drunken Air Show 10 Points Play a custom game with only jets.
Mega Combo 10 Points Get a 20+ combo.
Tankicular Homicide 10 Points Squish a pedestrian by pushing tank over it.
Hanging in There 25 Points Regenerate a total of 10 health bars over the game.
Looking for a Challenge 25 Points Survive 10 minutes in Custom Mode with all units set at maximum intensity.
Toast Master 25 Points Kill 10 enemies with the zeppelin's laser.
Ball Fondler 50 Points Get a score of 10,000 in Grenade Juggler.
Cavalier of Sperm 50 Points Beat story mode.
Evasivivity 50 Points Survive 5 minutes on Missile Crisis.
Pedestrian Devestation 50 Points Get a score of 100 in Pancake Factory.
Seed of Destruction 100 Points Beat story mode on hard.

Author Comments

Seed of Destruction is half a year's joint effort between Komix-Games and BarfQuestion films! This game features innovative physics based gameplay and entirely hand drawn graphics as well as original music from Sulek and multiple hand animated cutscenes. Also check out the unlockable mini-games and NewGrounds achievement system!

Controls:
Accelerate with the up or shift key.
Brake with the down key or space bar.
Spin with the left and right arrow keys.
If you don't read tutorials, basically just squish civilians and military vehicles/personnel while deflecting projectiles at your enemies with your tail.

Programming by Komix-Games
Art and Design by BarfQuestion Films
Music by Sulek
(See in game links for more info)

Reviews


lilgrasshoppahlilgrasshoppah

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

they just keep cumming back for more! No wait! I Must say yoghurt a good thing going here! It is, indeed, a seminal classic. You semen, and you squish em! what could be easier than that? it harkens back to my day in the fallopian tube: they all said, go right, but what did they know? i went left, and here I am, eggzactly where i should be. they said don't be a jerk, and i'm trying my best... because, let's face it, the game mechanics are inventive, the style unique, the art delightful, the music peculiarly interesting. however even though it's not like i have to reach around for smutty puns and double entendres (who'm I kiddin'... single entendres...) but let me close by saying this deserves a spermanent place in the annals of the portal... because, lets face it, (twice now!) you cant be a pussy to cum out with a game like this...? In the words of mary, for there's something about mary "that there, is a hair raising experience."

one word of caution... the lack of a narrative, means I find my self only able to play the game in spurts. after a few explosions, i'm knackered. still, it's a money shot, my friend.


People find this review helpful!

PaladinMurphyPaladinMurphy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

Best fucking game ever.


People find this review helpful!

Artisan48Artisan48

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

I love this game. the surreal concept of flying a giant sperm through a city is bizzare enough but the game mechanics are really addicting. This is WIN! :D


People find this review helpful!

KenmoorKenmoor

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

How in the fuck is this so addicting and fun?!


People find this review helpful!

Pa4ooPa4oo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

I like the idea of a giant sperm floating in a city.


People find this review helpful!