Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Domestic Violence 25 Points X marks the spot!
Tiger Nipples 25 Points Give 'em a pinch!
Tiger Uppercut 25 Points Knock that smug grin off Ryu's stupid face!
Turtles 25 Points Nobody likes a turtle!
Yodelay-hee-hoo! 25 Points Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick!
Ono Boners 50 Points Oh Ono!
Bloodshot 100 Points Watch the whole thing without skipping.
Egg Hunter 100 Points Find all the secret movies!

Author Comments

A lot of people aren't getting their medals...It's not that I don't care, it's because I don't know what's wrong. Something has seriously broken between the time we launched and right now - maybe something to do with shit serverside, maybe something that was changed inpage, no clue - all I know is that they worked for a long while, and now it's all a broken shitstorm (some people get them, some don't). We had to use a seriously experimental, last-minute method to get medals in this to begin with, as the standard medal code wouldn't export with the collab (the collab barely exported WITHOUT the medal code).

Just make sure you're logged in and hope for the best...I guess. LOOK, I'M POWERLESS, I CAN'T DO ANYTHING, I'M JUST SOME GUY WITH A TINY DICK AND AN EVEN SMALLER BRAIN, AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHATS GOING ON SO STOP CONTACTING ME BECAUSE I'LL JUST BE DUMB ALL OVER MY INBOX

// + //

The long (AND I MEAN LONG, N***A) awaited Street Fighter Collab is finally here! Lots of artists, lots of Street Fighter cartoons - grab coffee / beer / bourbon / wine / friends / parents and...enjoy! Big file, yeah, but it's looong! (P.S. Don't grab your parents.)

There was a couple other submissions I really wanted to add, but couldn't for one reason or another. Sad times, but whaddya gonna do. Feel free to throw your shit up alongside this...maybe have a Street Fighter night!

Gonna send out some co-auths' later and fill that up more.

DO YOU LOVE IT OR DO YOU LOVE IT?

Reviews


bigrog6395bigrog6395

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2009

not bad

only the last one is adult (and gross) unless i missed something but it's was ok overall



MebitchMebitch

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2009

last one sucked!

dude, we don't want to see sex we want to see funny flash videos and fights but not cocks =(, Egoraptor you rule at it thou



that1andonlythat1andonly

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2009

the numbers are in...

Score/How many videos
0 ------------- 9
1 ------------- 11
2 ------------- 7
3 ------------- 0
4 ------------- 3
5 ------------- 2

A lot got 0s, 1s and 2s. 5 got 4s and 5s. So all together I'm giving it a 2. I'll give it 5 stars; one for each of the good clips.



ChaplowChaplow

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

kind of disappointing...

been waiting for a while and while there were a few that were well drawn or animated (stamper's was animated AMAZINGLY) overall this was pretty unfunny... and Im sure a lot of the entrants were trying to be funny so...

THERE'S ALWAYS NEXT TIME GUYS


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful

IngwazIngwaz

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

not that great

honestly it wasnt all that great. the comedy wasnt all that original even. The best part that i remember is the piledriver and piledriver pickup line.

Stampers was just wrong.

for all the time this took it should have been alot better.