Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 20, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Domestic Violence 25 Points X marks the spot!
Tiger Nipples 25 Points Give 'em a pinch!
Tiger Uppercut 25 Points Knock that smug grin off Ryu's stupid face!
Turtles 25 Points Nobody likes a turtle!
Yodelay-hee-hoo! 25 Points Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick!
Ono Boners 50 Points Oh Ono!
Bloodshot 100 Points Watch the whole thing without skipping.
Egg Hunter 100 Points Find all the secret movies!

Author Comments

A lot of people aren't getting their medals...It's not that I don't care, it's because I don't know what's wrong. Something has seriously broken between the time we launched and right now - maybe something to do with shit serverside, maybe something that was changed inpage, no clue - all I know is that they worked for a long while, and now it's all a broken shitstorm (some people get them, some don't). We had to use a seriously experimental, last-minute method to get medals in this to begin with, as the standard medal code wouldn't export with the collab (the collab barely exported WITHOUT the medal code).

Just make sure you're logged in and hope for the best...I guess. LOOK, I'M POWERLESS, I CAN'T DO ANYTHING, I'M JUST SOME GUY WITH A TINY DICK AND AN EVEN SMALLER BRAIN, AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHATS GOING ON SO STOP CONTACTING ME BECAUSE I'LL JUST BE DUMB ALL OVER MY INBOX

// + //

The long (AND I MEAN LONG, N***A) awaited Street Fighter Collab is finally here! Lots of artists, lots of Street Fighter cartoons - grab coffee / beer / bourbon / wine / friends / parents and...enjoy! Big file, yeah, but it's looong! (P.S. Don't grab your parents.)

There was a couple other submissions I really wanted to add, but couldn't for one reason or another. Sad times, but whaddya gonna do. Feel free to throw your shit up alongside this...maybe have a Street Fighter night!

Gonna send out some co-auths' later and fill that up more.

DO YOU LOVE IT OR DO YOU LOVE IT?

Reviews


HighestThreatHighestThreat

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

uhhhh

wasnt that funny i probly laughed like 5 times only... the end wasnt even funny or disgusted me at all... 5 stars for 5 laughs... i also thought this would be way funnier since it took forever to make... next time u guys should watch the movie before u all submit it.



SlytherinWizardSlytherinWizard

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

lmao

click on stamper! rofl!



MadmartigenMadmartigen

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

I don't know...

I love Street Fighter, but you know what? I was just a little tired of old cliches. A lot of it was just a bit too toasty to be any good. Now, most of the animation was awesome, but the content was a bit ahem dry. I don't know, maybe with all that time spent, the collab would have been better with better scripts. Now that isn't to say all of them were bad, and many were, but some were pretty rockin'. I just was a bit disappointed at what the collab could have been. I don't mean to whine about it, because you all did a lot of work on it, it was just not that interesting enough. Oh well, you couldn't please us all. :(



ExtraxiExtraxi

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

Half and Half

A half a cup of bullshit mixed with a half a cup of excellence is still half a cup of bullshit. Dhalsim ones are God awful, some are just awful and painfully slow, and then Swain and Utah dropkick the whole thing.

Where as Egoraptor is waiting for the dropkick with a CROSS COUNTER.



smp-snowmansmp-snowman

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

:/ i dont know ay

It seems i'm the only 1 who thinks this but i was not really a fan.. why so many gay jokes? egoraptors was my fav ofc. The animation was sweet in all of them I just didnt like the idea behind a lot of them. Most were about either gayness, or sex? i thought atleast one video would have been an actual fight, i got excited on the last video where the animation was the best @ the start but then his head just blew off.. sorry 3:


People find this review helpful!