Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Domestic Violence 25 Points X marks the spot!
Tiger Nipples 25 Points Give 'em a pinch!
Tiger Uppercut 25 Points Knock that smug grin off Ryu's stupid face!
Turtles 25 Points Nobody likes a turtle!
Yodelay-hee-hoo! 25 Points Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick!
Ono Boners 50 Points Oh Ono!
Bloodshot 100 Points Watch the whole thing without skipping.
Egg Hunter 100 Points Find all the secret movies!

Author Comments

A lot of people aren't getting their medals...It's not that I don't care, it's because I don't know what's wrong. Something has seriously broken between the time we launched and right now - maybe something to do with shit serverside, maybe something that was changed inpage, no clue - all I know is that they worked for a long while, and now it's all a broken shitstorm (some people get them, some don't). We had to use a seriously experimental, last-minute method to get medals in this to begin with, as the standard medal code wouldn't export with the collab (the collab barely exported WITHOUT the medal code).

Just make sure you're logged in and hope for the best...I guess. LOOK, I'M POWERLESS, I CAN'T DO ANYTHING, I'M JUST SOME GUY WITH A TINY DICK AND AN EVEN SMALLER BRAIN, AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHATS GOING ON SO STOP CONTACTING ME BECAUSE I'LL JUST BE DUMB ALL OVER MY INBOX

// + //

The long (AND I MEAN LONG, N***A) awaited Street Fighter Collab is finally here! Lots of artists, lots of Street Fighter cartoons - grab coffee / beer / bourbon / wine / friends / parents and...enjoy! Big file, yeah, but it's looong! (P.S. Don't grab your parents.)

There was a couple other submissions I really wanted to add, but couldn't for one reason or another. Sad times, but whaddya gonna do. Feel free to throw your shit up alongside this...maybe have a Street Fighter night!

Gonna send out some co-auths' later and fill that up more.

DO YOU LOVE IT OR DO YOU LOVE IT?

Reviews


NoirResurectionNoirResurection

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2009

Brings back memories

This could be one of the best collabs out there. You cant complain with the animation for this, it is absolutely excellent. The Arcade intro brings you into the street fighter mood even before you see it. The FBI drug warning is a classic in all street fighter games. A lot of original ideas that also come with it. The " insert dicks " instead of insert coins was a good idea. Using blanca for fishing was a grate idea as well. The Inset Coin laundromat was put together very well fitting each song with each character. Dhalsim stealing everything and then braking out of jail is just funny. Then you have " Bison stole all the cupcakes form the blind orphans" then " hes got a sandwich " hilarious, also the dik into on that one is a classic. Then theres Akuma's ass whooping, take a number then get your ass whooped your way. Along with many others that were excellent. It also is good that most of them you have to be a real fan to understand the joke. Another good thing is that it is long and well worth the wait. an excellent idea of putting the artist name on it and just to be able to click on it and it takes you directly to there page without interrupting the movie. The scene skip buttons also help out a lot since this is very long.

But then theres the down fall part. for one there are too many gay/ dick related jokes thought the whole collab. Sure we all like a gay / dick joke here and there is always good but too many gets boring and completely turns down the humor. Kinda like a big turn off, when your pre-loader was based off a girl to girl scene, yet when it came down to the full collab there was not one girl to girl scene at all and a bit of a disappointment. In other words its more of a sausage fest with dicks all over.

The final scene was a huge let down. It starts of like a sex scene but it just get utterly disgusting. then to make things worst is that you HAVE to watch it if you want to get the medals. Then as if things couldn't get worse there are 2 medals there. Anyway, maybe if some of the more nastier stuff could of have been keep out of that one it would of have been good. That or just removing that one and having some other persons work there could of have made it better. The animation was good but really just a waste on how that one turns out.

Then you have the credits, and in this one well you want to see who did what and all that other info. The dancing is funny but then when it gets to the guy on guy part it becomes a huge let down and that is just something that could of as well been left out completely. It makes you think why did I watch this whole thing in the first place. Maybe if there would of have been a good girl to girl or naked girl scene in the collab then it would be consider funny because the joke would be on me but with the lack of girl stuff its just wrong in a way. I cant really be to my friends : hey dude check out this flash I found". What would they think of me showing them a collab that contains too much gay related stuff. Thats the way that I have to think about it.

But in general the collab was actually entertaining. Some of the better scenes make it well worth the wait. Im curious to see if you come out with another one , but at the same time the feeling right now is blank towards seeing a squeal to this, but who knows maybe there may be a bit of some other stuff in a squeal.



HighestThreatHighestThreat

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

uhhhh

wasnt that funny i probly laughed like 5 times only... the end wasnt even funny or disgusted me at all... 5 stars for 5 laughs... i also thought this would be way funnier since it took forever to make... next time u guys should watch the movie before u all submit it.



SlytherinWizardSlytherinWizard

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

lmao

click on stamper! rofl!



MadmartigenMadmartigen

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

I don't know...

I love Street Fighter, but you know what? I was just a little tired of old cliches. A lot of it was just a bit too toasty to be any good. Now, most of the animation was awesome, but the content was a bit ahem dry. I don't know, maybe with all that time spent, the collab would have been better with better scripts. Now that isn't to say all of them were bad, and many were, but some were pretty rockin'. I just was a bit disappointed at what the collab could have been. I don't mean to whine about it, because you all did a lot of work on it, it was just not that interesting enough. Oh well, you couldn't please us all. :(



ExtraxiExtraxi

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

Half and Half

A half a cup of bullshit mixed with a half a cup of excellence is still half a cup of bullshit. Dhalsim ones are God awful, some are just awful and painfully slow, and then Swain and Utah dropkick the whole thing.

Where as Egoraptor is waiting for the dropkick with a CROSS COUNTER.