Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Domestic Violence 25 Points X marks the spot!
Tiger Nipples 25 Points Give 'em a pinch!
Tiger Uppercut 25 Points Knock that smug grin off Ryu's stupid face!
Turtles 25 Points Nobody likes a turtle!
Yodelay-hee-hoo! 25 Points Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick!
Ono Boners 50 Points Oh Ono!
Bloodshot 100 Points Watch the whole thing without skipping.
Egg Hunter 100 Points Find all the secret movies!

Author Comments

A lot of people aren't getting their medals...It's not that I don't care, it's because I don't know what's wrong. Something has seriously broken between the time we launched and right now - maybe something to do with shit serverside, maybe something that was changed inpage, no clue - all I know is that they worked for a long while, and now it's all a broken shitstorm (some people get them, some don't). We had to use a seriously experimental, last-minute method to get medals in this to begin with, as the standard medal code wouldn't export with the collab (the collab barely exported WITHOUT the medal code).

Just make sure you're logged in and hope for the best...I guess. LOOK, I'M POWERLESS, I CAN'T DO ANYTHING, I'M JUST SOME GUY WITH A TINY DICK AND AN EVEN SMALLER BRAIN, AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHATS GOING ON SO STOP CONTACTING ME BECAUSE I'LL JUST BE DUMB ALL OVER MY INBOX

// + //

The long (AND I MEAN LONG, N***A) awaited Street Fighter Collab is finally here! Lots of artists, lots of Street Fighter cartoons - grab coffee / beer / bourbon / wine / friends / parents and...enjoy! Big file, yeah, but it's looong! (P.S. Don't grab your parents.)

There was a couple other submissions I really wanted to add, but couldn't for one reason or another. Sad times, but whaddya gonna do. Feel free to throw your shit up alongside this...maybe have a Street Fighter night!

Gonna send out some co-auths' later and fill that up more.

DO YOU LOVE IT OR DO YOU LOVE IT?

Reviews


D-XND-XN

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

That ol' Piledriver line.

That one I literally laughed at loud, high five for you, zombiepimp.

Other ones were pretty good too, and the medals were an awesome addition.


People find this review helpful!

VidGameDudeVidGameDude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

nice.

well done newgrounders......well done

l8s



frostfallfrostfall

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

"Cuz his dick was stuck in the chicken!"

Stamper and JohnnyUtah were the best IMO. The whole collab was epic though.



lenkobiscuitlenkobiscuit

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

nice!

despite the mountain of quality in some of the submissions some of the jokes just weren't that funny and there were way too many "street fighter characters in casual situations/Hadouken jokes". i dunno apart from stampers ridiculous bit none of the parts' punchlines really surprised me.

but still this was really fuckin well made with some really really good graphics in parts, especially when sagat was playing on his 360. The opening and menu, too, were really REALLY well done. Props to Stamper and Utah for stepping their game up in that aspect. Shame there were only one or two submissions that weren't about SF2, but I suppose thats the one everyone knows and loves.

PS what the fuck happened to Catoblepas' part?


People find this review helpful!

TYPE-EARTHTYPE-EARTH

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

Hilarious

"I have a pick up line that works every time." That one made me laugh my ass off.