Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Domestic Violence 25 Points X marks the spot!
Tiger Nipples 25 Points Give 'em a pinch!
Tiger Uppercut 25 Points Knock that smug grin off Ryu's stupid face!
Turtles 25 Points Nobody likes a turtle!
Yodelay-hee-hoo! 25 Points Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick!
Ono Boners 50 Points Oh Ono!
Bloodshot 100 Points Watch the whole thing without skipping.
Egg Hunter 100 Points Find all the secret movies!

Author Comments

A lot of people aren't getting their medals...It's not that I don't care, it's because I don't know what's wrong. Something has seriously broken between the time we launched and right now - maybe something to do with shit serverside, maybe something that was changed inpage, no clue - all I know is that they worked for a long while, and now it's all a broken shitstorm (some people get them, some don't). We had to use a seriously experimental, last-minute method to get medals in this to begin with, as the standard medal code wouldn't export with the collab (the collab barely exported WITHOUT the medal code).

Just make sure you're logged in and hope for the best...I guess. LOOK, I'M POWERLESS, I CAN'T DO ANYTHING, I'M JUST SOME GUY WITH A TINY DICK AND AN EVEN SMALLER BRAIN, AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHATS GOING ON SO STOP CONTACTING ME BECAUSE I'LL JUST BE DUMB ALL OVER MY INBOX

// + //

The long (AND I MEAN LONG, N***A) awaited Street Fighter Collab is finally here! Lots of artists, lots of Street Fighter cartoons - grab coffee / beer / bourbon / wine / friends / parents and...enjoy! Big file, yeah, but it's looong! (P.S. Don't grab your parents.)

There was a couple other submissions I really wanted to add, but couldn't for one reason or another. Sad times, but whaddya gonna do. Feel free to throw your shit up alongside this...maybe have a Street Fighter night!

Gonna send out some co-auths' later and fill that up more.

DO YOU LOVE IT OR DO YOU LOVE IT?

Reviews


FrozenFireFrozenFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

Stamper always makes it worth watching.

I can always count on the most ridiculously perverted and mentally tarnishing animation by Stamper to finish off an NG sponsored collab.

I was laughing when I thought it was over, but then it got like 100x worse and I couldn't keep myself from falling out of the chair.

I've never been a big fan of Street Fighter so most of the jokes flew over my head. I just enjoyed some of the amazing animation featured in here. The intro and quite a bit of the movie had top notch fbf.



iCakeiCake

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

last video pwnd :3

:D last one pwnd


People find this review helpful!

stealthrellikstealthrellik

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

Wasnt that great

the ending was the best stupid ass fucking funny part, reminded me of MGS collab ending L:OLjavascript:submission_controller.
GetReviewController().SaveReview();


People find this review helpful!

WayeroWayero

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

I guess you tried...

I can't believe this collab took so long. It's filled with unfunny crude and vulgar humor that contains little to no creativity. This collab definitely should not have happened if that's what everyone would aim for.

Most of them were not worthwhile, and as I write this review I've forgotten most of them already. The ones I can remember that are worth watching are JohnnyUtah, Ergoraptor, AlmightyHans, and Sprite37.

This style of humor just doesn't appeal to me.



SquizofrenicCatSquizofrenicCat

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

Entertaining?

I watched it and I rarely wanted to smile, the humour was way too weak.
I could have been better.
But the graphics were incredible and the sound was marvelous.