Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Domestic Violence 25 Points X marks the spot!
Tiger Nipples 25 Points Give 'em a pinch!
Tiger Uppercut 25 Points Knock that smug grin off Ryu's stupid face!
Turtles 25 Points Nobody likes a turtle!
Yodelay-hee-hoo! 25 Points Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick!
Ono Boners 50 Points Oh Ono!
Bloodshot 100 Points Watch the whole thing without skipping.
Egg Hunter 100 Points Find all the secret movies!

Author Comments

A lot of people aren't getting their medals...It's not that I don't care, it's because I don't know what's wrong. Something has seriously broken between the time we launched and right now - maybe something to do with shit serverside, maybe something that was changed inpage, no clue - all I know is that they worked for a long while, and now it's all a broken shitstorm (some people get them, some don't). We had to use a seriously experimental, last-minute method to get medals in this to begin with, as the standard medal code wouldn't export with the collab (the collab barely exported WITHOUT the medal code).

Just make sure you're logged in and hope for the best...I guess. LOOK, I'M POWERLESS, I CAN'T DO ANYTHING, I'M JUST SOME GUY WITH A TINY DICK AND AN EVEN SMALLER BRAIN, AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHATS GOING ON SO STOP CONTACTING ME BECAUSE I'LL JUST BE DUMB ALL OVER MY INBOX

// + //

The long (AND I MEAN LONG, N***A) awaited Street Fighter Collab is finally here! Lots of artists, lots of Street Fighter cartoons - grab coffee / beer / bourbon / wine / friends / parents and...enjoy! Big file, yeah, but it's looong! (P.S. Don't grab your parents.)

There was a couple other submissions I really wanted to add, but couldn't for one reason or another. Sad times, but whaddya gonna do. Feel free to throw your shit up alongside this...maybe have a Street Fighter night!

Gonna send out some co-auths' later and fill that up more.

DO YOU LOVE IT OR DO YOU LOVE IT?

Reviews


HolbonatorHolbonator

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

LMFAO.

Stamper, your flash will haunt me forever.



mario53666mario53666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

That last part was uhh...

Okay, that last part was kind of disgusting.

But when Dan tried to do the hadouken and failed miserably, what is that music called?


People find this review helpful!

jamez69jamez69

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

twas awesome but stamper...

stamper we all know you like that kinda weird freaky thing but keep that shit in the bed room we dont wanna see that...actually dont keep it in the bedroom that'd be even worse >.<



GodForsakenSoulGodForsakenSoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

WTF, STAMPER!

ew, dude, seriously, ew.
i pray for a painful death for you for the ungodly last scene.
it's worse then goatse! D:


People find this review helpful!

doomed9doomed9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

fuck yea ur awesome

lol i loved all of the freakin jokes. and no i did not forget about this collab. it was definetly worth the wait. i think that this is the biggest bestest collab ive seen on newgrounds. just a really nice job.


People find this review helpful!