Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Domestic Violence 25 Points X marks the spot!
Tiger Nipples 25 Points Give 'em a pinch!
Tiger Uppercut 25 Points Knock that smug grin off Ryu's stupid face!
Turtles 25 Points Nobody likes a turtle!
Yodelay-hee-hoo! 25 Points Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick!
Ono Boners 50 Points Oh Ono!
Bloodshot 100 Points Watch the whole thing without skipping.
Egg Hunter 100 Points Find all the secret movies!

Author Comments

A lot of people aren't getting their medals...It's not that I don't care, it's because I don't know what's wrong. Something has seriously broken between the time we launched and right now - maybe something to do with shit serverside, maybe something that was changed inpage, no clue - all I know is that they worked for a long while, and now it's all a broken shitstorm (some people get them, some don't). We had to use a seriously experimental, last-minute method to get medals in this to begin with, as the standard medal code wouldn't export with the collab (the collab barely exported WITHOUT the medal code).

Just make sure you're logged in and hope for the best...I guess. LOOK, I'M POWERLESS, I CAN'T DO ANYTHING, I'M JUST SOME GUY WITH A TINY DICK AND AN EVEN SMALLER BRAIN, AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHATS GOING ON SO STOP CONTACTING ME BECAUSE I'LL JUST BE DUMB ALL OVER MY INBOX

// + //

The long (AND I MEAN LONG, N***A) awaited Street Fighter Collab is finally here! Lots of artists, lots of Street Fighter cartoons - grab coffee / beer / bourbon / wine / friends / parents and...enjoy! Big file, yeah, but it's looong! (P.S. Don't grab your parents.)

There was a couple other submissions I really wanted to add, but couldn't for one reason or another. Sad times, but whaddya gonna do. Feel free to throw your shit up alongside this...maybe have a Street Fighter night!

Gonna send out some co-auths' later and fill that up more.

DO YOU LOVE IT OR DO YOU LOVE IT?

Reviews


pancakemancake42pancakemancake42

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

VERY NICE

Very Funny, good job everyone!


People find this review helpful!

boregamerboregamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

omg

that was freaking awesome... the last one, Stampers... lol omg that was messed up... and the talking through the credits xD wtf?


People find this review helpful!

Death264Death264

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

this funny

good and funny



Tetrisjunkie07Tetrisjunkie07

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

ehh,

It was hit and miss...mostly miss...The funny moments were crown jewels amidst a sea of mediocrity. Also, can we get this off the front page now pls? It's been on for long enough, and only because of the authors.



pieninja10pieninja10

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

HAAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

OMG FUCKING GOD THIS REVIEW IS GOING TO BE IN ALL caps
THIS I CANT EVEN I DONT EVEN KNOW WERE TO BEGIN THIS.....ALL I CAN SAY IS AMAZING I PISSED MYSELF LOLING SO HARD