Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Domestic Violence 25 Points X marks the spot!
Tiger Nipples 25 Points Give 'em a pinch!
Tiger Uppercut 25 Points Knock that smug grin off Ryu's stupid face!
Turtles 25 Points Nobody likes a turtle!
Yodelay-hee-hoo! 25 Points Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick!
Ono Boners 50 Points Oh Ono!
Bloodshot 100 Points Watch the whole thing without skipping.
Egg Hunter 100 Points Find all the secret movies!

Author Comments

A lot of people aren't getting their medals...It's not that I don't care, it's because I don't know what's wrong. Something has seriously broken between the time we launched and right now - maybe something to do with shit serverside, maybe something that was changed inpage, no clue - all I know is that they worked for a long while, and now it's all a broken shitstorm (some people get them, some don't). We had to use a seriously experimental, last-minute method to get medals in this to begin with, as the standard medal code wouldn't export with the collab (the collab barely exported WITHOUT the medal code).

Just make sure you're logged in and hope for the best...I guess. LOOK, I'M POWERLESS, I CAN'T DO ANYTHING, I'M JUST SOME GUY WITH A TINY DICK AND AN EVEN SMALLER BRAIN, AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHATS GOING ON SO STOP CONTACTING ME BECAUSE I'LL JUST BE DUMB ALL OVER MY INBOX

// + //

The long (AND I MEAN LONG, N***A) awaited Street Fighter Collab is finally here! Lots of artists, lots of Street Fighter cartoons - grab coffee / beer / bourbon / wine / friends / parents and...enjoy! Big file, yeah, but it's looong! (P.S. Don't grab your parents.)

There was a couple other submissions I really wanted to add, but couldn't for one reason or another. Sad times, but whaddya gonna do. Feel free to throw your shit up alongside this...maybe have a Street Fighter night!

Gonna send out some co-auths' later and fill that up more.

DO YOU LOVE IT OR DO YOU LOVE IT?

Reviews


Buskies1Buskies1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

Oh... amai.... agawd!

That was epic although the last one is the one that really broke me xD
Suggest this for EVERYONE! on NG :3


People find this review helpful!

The-Sony-GuyThe-Sony-Guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

Un-fuckin-believable!!

I swear 2 God, this has to be the best flash persentation i've ever seen. It'll be damn near impossible to surpass this. What's sad is that the artwork of the SF tv show is not as good as many of the SF videos on this collab. El-Cid's own just amazed me by how good it was animated and the great sound. Egoraptor's own cracked me up. After seeing Fiergen's flash, I now know that I'm not the only one who thinks that Guile is the most American person ever. Tygerman had a idea very similar to mine about that situation. If i could have contributed to the collab, i would have had Sagat do the car special stage and have him break the window and hop in the car and steal it and then have him cause trouble by doing drive-by tiger shots. Maybe when I learn how to use flash, i'll make that. Or someone could make that for me.


People find this review helpful!

LtBeroroLtBeroro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

Freakin' Unbelievable! BONK!

Everyone did a great job! How 'bout a Marvel vs. Capcom one sometime soon! That'd be a great idea and would have a lot of hilarious stuff!



YorgZeroYorgZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

Epic

This was just awesome and hilarious. People who have plaed any street fighter will find this hysterical. From the intro to te typical problems inthe game, also the Zangief parts were the funniest.

You should plan another collab with a different game.

Yet I have no idea what it will be...

Anyway good job!


People find this review helpful!

ChaosKnuxChaosKnux

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

Sweeeeeeeet.

Somebody please save your review for instructions on getting the medals!