Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Domestic Violence 25 Points X marks the spot!
Tiger Nipples 25 Points Give 'em a pinch!
Tiger Uppercut 25 Points Knock that smug grin off Ryu's stupid face!
Turtles 25 Points Nobody likes a turtle!
Yodelay-hee-hoo! 25 Points Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick!
Ono Boners 50 Points Oh Ono!
Bloodshot 100 Points Watch the whole thing without skipping.
Egg Hunter 100 Points Find all the secret movies!

Author Comments

A lot of people aren't getting their medals...It's not that I don't care, it's because I don't know what's wrong. Something has seriously broken between the time we launched and right now - maybe something to do with shit serverside, maybe something that was changed inpage, no clue - all I know is that they worked for a long while, and now it's all a broken shitstorm (some people get them, some don't). We had to use a seriously experimental, last-minute method to get medals in this to begin with, as the standard medal code wouldn't export with the collab (the collab barely exported WITHOUT the medal code).

Just make sure you're logged in and hope for the best...I guess. LOOK, I'M POWERLESS, I CAN'T DO ANYTHING, I'M JUST SOME GUY WITH A TINY DICK AND AN EVEN SMALLER BRAIN, AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHATS GOING ON SO STOP CONTACTING ME BECAUSE I'LL JUST BE DUMB ALL OVER MY INBOX

// + //

The long (AND I MEAN LONG, N***A) awaited Street Fighter Collab is finally here! Lots of artists, lots of Street Fighter cartoons - grab coffee / beer / bourbon / wine / friends / parents and...enjoy! Big file, yeah, but it's looong! (P.S. Don't grab your parents.)

There was a couple other submissions I really wanted to add, but couldn't for one reason or another. Sad times, but whaddya gonna do. Feel free to throw your shit up alongside this...maybe have a Street Fighter night!

Gonna send out some co-auths' later and fill that up more.

DO YOU LOVE IT OR DO YOU LOVE IT?

Reviews


DarkFated13DarkFated13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2009

wtf?!?!?!?!?

ok...this is a REALLY good collab. i think all the artists on newgrounds who helped with this did a really good job. even though stamper went a little to far... eww.
but the opnly thing wrong with it is that im not getting my medals. ive unlocked them all, but they arent coming up on my page. does anybody know why?!?!? can sombody fix this soon...?
other than that bug, good job on this shit, and PLEASE do us all a favor and make more you guys =)


People find this review helpful!

PREPOSTEROUSPREPOSTEROUS

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 13, 2009

I like how you can win awards

I like how you can win awards.. Its quite good

Egoraptor could have done better though..
Stampers one was too funny.. haha.. so funny its actually..
PREPOSTEROUS!



popcornboy13popcornboy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2009

Just plain awesome.

I found everyone's entry was great! Easter eggs were good as well.
Now that Street Fighter is done, i'm hoping for a Tekken collab. :D



Pieman666Pieman666

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2009

OMG

Dude ur freakin goldy. That is the best animation i have ever seen in my my life. You freakin own, ur my idol. 10/10 5/5 just for animation.



castl3rionn3castl3rionn3

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 13, 2009

amazing

stamper, no doubt. egoraptor should have done better