Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Domestic Violence 25 Points X marks the spot!
Tiger Nipples 25 Points Give 'em a pinch!
Tiger Uppercut 25 Points Knock that smug grin off Ryu's stupid face!
Turtles 25 Points Nobody likes a turtle!
Yodelay-hee-hoo! 25 Points Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick!
Ono Boners 50 Points Oh Ono!
Bloodshot 100 Points Watch the whole thing without skipping.
Egg Hunter 100 Points Find all the secret movies!

Author Comments

A lot of people aren't getting their medals...It's not that I don't care, it's because I don't know what's wrong. Something has seriously broken between the time we launched and right now - maybe something to do with shit serverside, maybe something that was changed inpage, no clue - all I know is that they worked for a long while, and now it's all a broken shitstorm (some people get them, some don't). We had to use a seriously experimental, last-minute method to get medals in this to begin with, as the standard medal code wouldn't export with the collab (the collab barely exported WITHOUT the medal code).

Just make sure you're logged in and hope for the best...I guess. LOOK, I'M POWERLESS, I CAN'T DO ANYTHING, I'M JUST SOME GUY WITH A TINY DICK AND AN EVEN SMALLER BRAIN, AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHATS GOING ON SO STOP CONTACTING ME BECAUSE I'LL JUST BE DUMB ALL OVER MY INBOX

// + //

The long (AND I MEAN LONG, N***A) awaited Street Fighter Collab is finally here! Lots of artists, lots of Street Fighter cartoons - grab coffee / beer / bourbon / wine / friends / parents and...enjoy! Big file, yeah, but it's looong! (P.S. Don't grab your parents.)

There was a couple other submissions I really wanted to add, but couldn't for one reason or another. Sad times, but whaddya gonna do. Feel free to throw your shit up alongside this...maybe have a Street Fighter night!

Gonna send out some co-auths' later and fill that up more.

DO YOU LOVE IT OR DO YOU LOVE IT?

Reviews


DevnDevn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

check out the review two reviews down

haha that guys gay. This flash, when i saw egoraptor was going to be in it, i turned in.



JioFreedJioFreed

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

I love Sean! and Necro! and Dhalsim!

Dude some of this was awesome



lilo19951995lilo19951995

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

Sigh.

Let me start off by saying that I saw this flash and knew as soon as I saw the adult rating that there was going to be some sick or disgusting in this flash, knowing Newgrounds "humor."
I have to say that I was slightly disappointed. A lot of this movie wasn't funny to me, the only ones that made me smile were Egoraptor's and Johnny's. Other then that I had no reaction whatsoever to any of this. I actually think I preferred scrolling through the icons on the main menu over watching the entire flash. It was just that unintelligent and unfunny to me. Okay third, cock jokes. Oh, the cock jokes. I think I have to say right now that Stamper is either a sick fuck or he just enjoys animating this shit because I have no idea what his submission added to this collab. Same goes for the animation in the credits. Its just sickening and made me feel kicked when I'm down after Stamper's.
On my opinion this gets a well deserved two, the extra point for the menu and Ego/Johnny's. Congratulations.
Feel free to mark this review as unhelpful, its just my opinion.



SaulhrnndzSaulhrnndz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

akuma song in fiergon

what is the song that akuma is listining in fiergons flash i love it



coolman1250coolman1250

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

awesome

the funny thing is I was a mortal kombat fan, but then I saw this flash being made in the newground forums, so it sorta inspired me to do some research on street fighter since I remember playing all the street fighter and vs capcom series as a kid, whatever it was got me interested into buying street fighter 4, the funny thing was I didnt think I would get street fighter 4 in my lifetime, but thats another story, but I got you guys to think for inspiring me into doing it

anyways about the callob, it was pretty awesome and I had some laughs here and there but almost all of the flashes had 1 major problem, they was full of reality comparison jokes, I mean the were extremly noobish I mean I was expecting jokes from famous street fighter like sheng long or shun goku satsu, and if not that why not make jokes about street fighter 4 since I kept hearing complaining from that, I mean you recurred the same jokes in each flash, even if it had its flaws it was still fun to watch