Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Domestic Violence 25 Points X marks the spot!
Tiger Nipples 25 Points Give 'em a pinch!
Tiger Uppercut 25 Points Knock that smug grin off Ryu's stupid face!
Turtles 25 Points Nobody likes a turtle!
Yodelay-hee-hoo! 25 Points Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick!
Ono Boners 50 Points Oh Ono!
Bloodshot 100 Points Watch the whole thing without skipping.
Egg Hunter 100 Points Find all the secret movies!

Author Comments

A lot of people aren't getting their medals...It's not that I don't care, it's because I don't know what's wrong. Something has seriously broken between the time we launched and right now - maybe something to do with shit serverside, maybe something that was changed inpage, no clue - all I know is that they worked for a long while, and now it's all a broken shitstorm (some people get them, some don't). We had to use a seriously experimental, last-minute method to get medals in this to begin with, as the standard medal code wouldn't export with the collab (the collab barely exported WITHOUT the medal code).

Just make sure you're logged in and hope for the best...I guess. LOOK, I'M POWERLESS, I CAN'T DO ANYTHING, I'M JUST SOME GUY WITH A TINY DICK AND AN EVEN SMALLER BRAIN, AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHATS GOING ON SO STOP CONTACTING ME BECAUSE I'LL JUST BE DUMB ALL OVER MY INBOX

// + //

The long (AND I MEAN LONG, N***A) awaited Street Fighter Collab is finally here! Lots of artists, lots of Street Fighter cartoons - grab coffee / beer / bourbon / wine / friends / parents and...enjoy! Big file, yeah, but it's looong! (P.S. Don't grab your parents.)

There was a couple other submissions I really wanted to add, but couldn't for one reason or another. Sad times, but whaddya gonna do. Feel free to throw your shit up alongside this...maybe have a Street Fighter night!

Gonna send out some co-auths' later and fill that up more.

DO YOU LOVE IT OR DO YOU LOVE IT?

Reviews


Eace590Eace590

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

MURDER / PERFECT

xDDDDD That shit was hilarious but the last one ew ugh that's doing to much 1000/10 so funny ahahahahaha



BiGD7855BiGD7855

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

Hilarious!

I WOULD LIKE SOME POUND CAKE!!!!!!!



StrictlyNinjaStrictlyNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

Haduken!!

Give me the chocolate!!


People find this review helpful!

SkullomonkeySkullomonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

WATCH OUT! HE's GOT A SANDWICH!!!

This was well worth the wait, I enjoyed every single submission (even though the GuileXSagat was disturbing lol). Clever work Hidding the easter eggs; i never would had guessed the one for the Tiger Uppercut one


People find this review helpful!

SuperfailmanSuperfailman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

Goddamit

Why is the last one so fucking nasty, man!?