Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Domestic Violence 25 Points X marks the spot!
Tiger Nipples 25 Points Give 'em a pinch!
Tiger Uppercut 25 Points Knock that smug grin off Ryu's stupid face!
Turtles 25 Points Nobody likes a turtle!
Yodelay-hee-hoo! 25 Points Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick! Clickadick!
Ono Boners 50 Points Oh Ono!
Bloodshot 100 Points Watch the whole thing without skipping.
Egg Hunter 100 Points Find all the secret movies!

Author Comments

A lot of people aren't getting their medals...It's not that I don't care, it's because I don't know what's wrong. Something has seriously broken between the time we launched and right now - maybe something to do with shit serverside, maybe something that was changed inpage, no clue - all I know is that they worked for a long while, and now it's all a broken shitstorm (some people get them, some don't). We had to use a seriously experimental, last-minute method to get medals in this to begin with, as the standard medal code wouldn't export with the collab (the collab barely exported WITHOUT the medal code).

Just make sure you're logged in and hope for the best...I guess. LOOK, I'M POWERLESS, I CAN'T DO ANYTHING, I'M JUST SOME GUY WITH A TINY DICK AND AN EVEN SMALLER BRAIN, AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHATS GOING ON SO STOP CONTACTING ME BECAUSE I'LL JUST BE DUMB ALL OVER MY INBOX

// + //

The long (AND I MEAN LONG, N***A) awaited Street Fighter Collab is finally here! Lots of artists, lots of Street Fighter cartoons - grab coffee / beer / bourbon / wine / friends / parents and...enjoy! Big file, yeah, but it's looong! (P.S. Don't grab your parents.)

There was a couple other submissions I really wanted to add, but couldn't for one reason or another. Sad times, but whaddya gonna do. Feel free to throw your shit up alongside this...maybe have a Street Fighter night!

Gonna send out some co-auths' later and fill that up more.

DO YOU LOVE IT OR DO YOU LOVE IT?

Reviews


SlickGambitSlickGambit

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

but...

Some of the animations weren't funny at all , some were boring and some I didn't get. Yes, there were some good animations and I laughed here and there but overall it should have been awesome but it wasn't. Hopefully if you guys are making a sequel (which I'm actually looking forward to) make some better choices on choosing animations to put in the collab.



agmdamagmdam

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

Good But

i did had a submission its on my youtube channel but overall its funny



PinkFloydRockinPinkFloydRockin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

Awesome Stuff

Worth the wait and watch. My friends and I have almost memorized this whole flash word by word and crack on are street fighter nerd friends all the time. Well worth and good job!


People find this review helpful!

SnoodDoodSnoodDood

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

a disappointment

Good animation by most, nice animation, and a few good jokes here and there, but overall it was a disappointment.

For one thing, the jokes weren't funny. Most of them were eithere inside jokes or just too sick and sexual to be funny (like the last one). And even more of the jokes were just stupid, immature things that made fun of random crap using a Street Fighter format. This was far cry from most spoof movies which are supposed to take certain things in the game and make fun of them.

I actually will be hoping for a sequel, despite my review. But I hope you will notice my review and make improvements



KomboBreakerKomboBreaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

Amazing!

The intro is by far my favorite!
and LOL pound cake!


People find this review helpful!