Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 20, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick May 20, 2009
  • Daily Feature May 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Top 5 Finalist of 2010! Thanks to everyone for taking their time to watch and vote and comment!*

Hey there everyone, here is a short animation I did.

Thanks a bunch to Harry for the music, I had to give this film in time for a deadline and somehow I was left without a composer the last minute and Harry saved me by composing this awesome music within a day. I owe him half a cookie or something.

The actual animation was completed within a week, story, animatics etc took much much more time due to having trouble with coming up with a decent story. Not 100% happy with it, but I will let you judge this.

Thanks to Adam Phillips for his beautiful fire animation, imitation is the highest form of flattery ;)

EDIT- Wow, frontapage and a bunch of trophies, THANKS NEWGROUNDS!

Reviews


santaritasantarita

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Made me feel things

Thanks you.



tsagalbilltsagalbill

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

The Best!

This is the best flash I've ever seen..!!!
%u039C%u03C0%u03C1%u03AC%u03B2%u03BF %u03C6%u03AF%u03BB%u03B5!!!!



flashbananaflashbanana

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

I love it!

It was sad , but still happy. quiet, but still full of life

O_o



avengerofsokavengerofsok

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

Excellent story

And harry really pulled it off. I like the mystic appeal. It was reminiscent of an abstract Danny Elfman Song.


People find this review helpful!

GendyGendy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

Brilliant

It was touching, cute and very well done. You did a great job with this, this felt like a modern fairy tale in miniature. 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!