Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 20, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick May 20, 2009
  • Daily Feature May 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Top 5 Finalist of 2010! Thanks to everyone for taking their time to watch and vote and comment!*

Hey there everyone, here is a short animation I did.

Thanks a bunch to Harry for the music, I had to give this film in time for a deadline and somehow I was left without a composer the last minute and Harry saved me by composing this awesome music within a day. I owe him half a cookie or something.

The actual animation was completed within a week, story, animatics etc took much much more time due to having trouble with coming up with a decent story. Not 100% happy with it, but I will let you judge this.

Thanks to Adam Phillips for his beautiful fire animation, imitation is the highest form of flattery ;)

EDIT- Wow, frontapage and a bunch of trophies, THANKS NEWGROUNDS!

Reviews


like8dudelike8dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

This is cool.

I can just feel the friendship bond between them.


People find this review helpful!

reapedalloverreapedallover

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2011

:l uhh

wow that was actually able to make me cry the only thing that has ever made me cry besides this was the deaths of my two oldest dogs (sorry if that depressed anyone :l) but seriously that was really sad good work...


People find this review helpful!

supperhey123supperhey123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2011

So he WAS ...

a dragonborn 'til he took an arrow in the knee ...



mbandrambandra

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

wow just wow

i loved it i feel almost nothing and i almost cried. although the dad deserved to rot in he//


People find this review helpful!

wonderingsoul420wonderingsoul420

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

wow man

chuckstein88 is right i wanna pay 10 dollars to see it on big screen 2 hours long. crap i pay 20$ to see it