Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 20, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick May 20, 2009
  • Daily Feature May 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Top 5 Finalist of 2010! Thanks to everyone for taking their time to watch and vote and comment!*

Hey there everyone, here is a short animation I did.

Thanks a bunch to Harry for the music, I had to give this film in time for a deadline and somehow I was left without a composer the last minute and Harry saved me by composing this awesome music within a day. I owe him half a cookie or something.

The actual animation was completed within a week, story, animatics etc took much much more time due to having trouble with coming up with a decent story. Not 100% happy with it, but I will let you judge this.

Thanks to Adam Phillips for his beautiful fire animation, imitation is the highest form of flattery ;)

EDIT- Wow, frontapage and a bunch of trophies, THANKS NEWGROUNDS!

Reviews


rbgking13rbgking13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

That was amazing, the use of 3 colors (not counting white) and the way the dragon loved the girl, War, Snow, And Fire, I WILL remember


People find this review helpful!

sideswipe7sideswipe7

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

This is just the best



hotrod982hotrod982

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

I've seen this movie more than a few times and yet it never ceaces to amaze me good show, jolly good show


People find this review helpful!

HisanaHisana

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

Speachless
It made me happy, sad, mad, excited, everything! I got goosebumps!


People find this review helpful!

konpopozkonpopoz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2012

beatiful
..
all I can say.
bautiful