Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 11:15 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I've been wanting to make this movie for the longest time now.
I wrote the script about a year ago and started production around three months ago. It's been delayed because of work and other related issues.

It's essentially a prequel to all my other Mr. D movies, shows the origin of how he became to be and how he got where he is now.

It's kinda weird, but enjoy anyways.

Edit: Daily 5th and frontpage, thanks a bunch guys. :D

Reviews


SuperDuperPooperManSuperDuperPooperMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

Charming.

It feels a bit surreal, but this flash about monsters and science has much more heart than a lot of movies on Newgrounds.



HelghanWarriorHelghanWarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

Compelling!

Was one of those drawings a Lombax from Ratchet and Clank? :P Haha. Good flash, I enjoyed it. The Muse at the end really captured the.. Moment? [:
Great job!



iTorchiTorch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

Funny!

I'll give ya 5 and 9!


Carbonwater responds:

I don't see how people find this funny.


JustMeAndDeeJustMeAndDee

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

OK, but

Some really good ideas here. But it jumped around too much, and too quickly. A few holes in the story. But the dialog is interesting and the characters are interesting and the animation is cute. Try again to solidify and you'll be great.


People find this review helpful!

FelwolfFelwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Wow...

That was pretty freaking cool.


People find this review helpful!