Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 11:15 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I've been wanting to make this movie for the longest time now.
I wrote the script about a year ago and started production around three months ago. It's been delayed because of work and other related issues.

It's essentially a prequel to all my other Mr. D movies, shows the origin of how he became to be and how he got where he is now.

It's kinda weird, but enjoy anyways.

Edit: Daily 5th and frontpage, thanks a bunch guys. :D

Reviews


at3istat3ist

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

Great!

wonderful
but if the ending ever happened to me that would suck so bad



UltimatoUltimato

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

It started slow...

than he made an escape and I thought it was gonna be all action packed aaand he snapped his neck... damn... FUNNY AS HELL THOUGH!



ElixoElixo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

Really makes you think in a way or two..

That was really something..

Btw was the movie inspired by any recent flicks?

Felt kinda like you had some similiar moments from the X-Men.
Ex: "lvl 5 subject", "adamantium process". etc

Well could be just by chance, but ne'ways nice movie!


Carbonwater responds:

Nope, no inspiration there, unless it was subliminal and I didn't realize.

Standard sciencey stuff I suppose.


HellbornedHellborned

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

Simply, no words

wow



Bob-the-RabbidBob-the-Rabbid

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

Wow.

I must say, I was two things throughout your entire film: in awe, and fully creeped out. Wow. I've never felt such a strange combination of the two. Nice choice of music. Where did you find it? Wow, it completely matches the stories. You have fully earned your 5/5. Good job, and hope to see more of you.


Carbonwater responds:

All the music was found in the Audio Portal, except for Muse which I head in another flash movie and thought it'd so perfectly with this.