Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2009 | 11:15 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 19, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I've been wanting to make this movie for the longest time now.
I wrote the script about a year ago and started production around three months ago. It's been delayed because of work and other related issues.

It's essentially a prequel to all my other Mr. D movies, shows the origin of how he became to be and how he got where he is now.

It's kinda weird, but enjoy anyways.

Edit: Daily 5th and frontpage, thanks a bunch guys. :D

Reviews


IGRJStewIGRJStew

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Interesting...

Pretty good, I like the characters and the story. There is'nt really any jokes or action in this clip. So I could'nt give you a ten on it. The animation was'nt that inpresive either, but I did like some parts of it though. Keep up the work, and maybe you'll get a better rating from me.


People find this review helpful!

HobieHobie

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Not bad

I liked the voice for his little friend and its pretty bizzare that he is trapped in his own mind while trapped in another prison outside. It's worth a good mention and looking forward to seeing more of this.



One111One111

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

pretty good

could use some work on the animation and story.... PS: try to keep the music and animation at the same level... if you use an amazing track (muse), you better have an amazing animation to keep up with it or it just falls through..

..keep at it :)



BobulibobiumBobulibobium

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Interpretations.

is this how you interpreted a muse song? or is this just your imagination doing what it likes?

either way, great animation, 10 stars :D



Tigg-DudeTigg-Dude

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

This was Okay !

Some bits didnt match the style of other bits. But other than that, well done. Good job, good story, good frame by frame, and good use of muse =p !!!