Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2009 | 7:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 17, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is my very first game. Took me around 3 months to complete.
It is inspired by many distance games, especially shopping cart hero.
Please leave feedback and impressions so I can learn and make better games !

-------------------------
Wow, front page !
This game is getting much more success than I ever believed !
Thank you all for playing !

------------------------
UPDATE NEWS
Added a mute button
Added automatic saving
Added a "Clear saved data" button on main menu
Corrected issues with embedded fonts
Corrected Antar_C_tica on intro
------------------------
UPDATE NEWS
Corrected a glitch where you could select the 35' ramp before getting the achievements

Reviews


atreyu1990atreyu1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Great Fun, excellent quality

Excellent Game, great ending. Really enjoyed playing it. Wish it had been longer; its not short but its good fun. Reminds me of the game i used to play years ago with the base-ball bat and the penguin but better. Hope number 2 is on the way. All Achievements by day 25 though. Would have been sooner but i landed at 5944 on day 24, but no frustration, this game is just too fun.



ZendagonZendagon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Well made, but short.

It was an enjoyable game, but it felt like it ended too soon.

Also there is a minor issue where you don't get the achievement for 4000ft if you make 6000ft on your first try. I was able to play one more time and get the 4000ft, but it seemed a bit odd having to do it that way.



GaMRiXGaMRiX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

6000 ft. is impossible.

I LOVED the game. It was addicted, had great graphics, and a funny storyline. The only problem is i could only reach about 4775 ft. I tried it when i was maxed out over 10 times and couldn't get past that mark. I think you should lower it to 5000 ft. Other than that, this is the best game ive played in quite a while.


People find this review helpful!

Ryushinx7Ryushinx7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Just Great

This was great. It wasn't hard, but it was enjoyable and addicting. Prepare to spend a good amount of time trying to beat all the accomplishments. Even the short bits at the start and of the of the game were great. I hope that you enjoyed making this as much as I did playing it.



Pendragon92Pendragon92

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Aww

Beat the game. It was aawesomeee. XD

maybe you should have more add ons to buy in a later game

All the achievements were set well except the height ones were kinda low


Lightbringer777 responds:

I've been asked for a "Learn to fly 1.5" game, same game with more levels, achievements and upgrades.

Problems is I don't know what kind of upgrades to add !!!
Simple answer would be more levels of upgrades... but that would be kind of plain...