Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2009 | 7:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 17, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is my very first game. Took me around 3 months to complete.
It is inspired by many distance games, especially shopping cart hero.
Please leave feedback and impressions so I can learn and make better games !

-------------------------
Wow, front page !
This game is getting much more success than I ever believed !
Thank you all for playing !

------------------------
UPDATE NEWS
Added a mute button
Added automatic saving
Added a "Clear saved data" button on main menu
Corrected issues with embedded fonts
Corrected Antar_C_tica on intro
------------------------
UPDATE NEWS
Corrected a glitch where you could select the 35' ramp before getting the achievements

Reviews


alundaialundai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

funny ending

more upgrades next time pleas.



XxXPHILXxXXxXPHILXxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

amazing

how people give this game a two i have no idea the music fit the mood but got annoying change that pls but you should make a sequal



ragalfragalragalfragal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

Easy and simple

the belly flop thing only works later not in beginning so i was like WTF! but anyway fun game alot like kitty cannon



samscola21samscola21

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

loved it

it was awsome but i feel like ive seen a game similer with launching a hamster or something into space ohwell still awsome good job



Selren02kSelren02k

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2009

Cool...

(off topic) kendon81 you have to be intelligent enough to know what a belly is for belly flop to work...
(on topic) Great game, although this is very similar to that one game with the racoon or w/e which you slowly gain your distance into space with upgrades... Very fun actually but should add more upgrades o.O


People find this review helpful!